The Diary Game | Wednesday - 12- Jun - 2024

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
My Diary

07- Jun - 2024
Friday


the diary game(16).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .

Hope you are well my dear readers. I came to share with you the story of a very hot day. Due to being very busy at present, it is a little less to present the diary in front of you. Today, the water tank line on the roof of the house has been repaired again and the work of the story building on the roof of the house is going on. I'm starting by welcoming everyone to the diary game.

20240612_102442.jpg

20240612_102457.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I went to the pigeon house and fed the pigeons, they were very fussy to eat. Without keeping the food bowl inside, they started fighting and eating. My SPP project is lying in front of the pigeon house. At present I am unable to complete it due to lack of money. The water in the concrete is slowly turning green and plankton is forming in it. Sometimes my daughter throws up. Because of this soiling, plankton has started to form.

feeding the pigeons and observing my project I freshened up and had my breakfast then came to the shop and the engineer called me from the shop to connect the water to the water tank. Some goods need to be bought from the market. So I closed the shop and went home.

20240612_130825.jpg

20240612_130841.jpg

There is no water in the house's water pipe for a few days. Because the tank was disconnected to make way for the building above. To use the water in the bathroom had to be brought from outside and it was really a hassle. I had to go to the tubewell to wash my hands and face. Anyway to solve this problem the tank line will be temporarily connected today so the mason came and I went to the market and got some more pipes and various things needed. The mason came in the afternoon so we had to wait for the sun and heat on the roof to complete the work. I was also with them and saw the complete work. The work of the story building of my house is almost finished, only the roof welding work is left.

After connecting the roof water tank line, I came down took a shower, and had lunch. Then I fell asleep refreshed and got up in the evening and washed my hands and face and came to the shop for breakfast. This is how my day went. Thank you all for reading my diary so far today.



Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

my logo steemit.gif

Sort:  
 last month 
 last month 

Placing a carpenter in the house to renovate the unfinished work in the house increases the workload of every person and it was very nice to see your pigeons. Pigeons are really a very pleasant thing and it is very nice to see pigeons in the house. It is very nice to see their house and the movement of pigeons. Always great to read your post

 last month 

Thank you so much for reading my diary, pigeons really bring me peace and it's a hobby of mine.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.6
Period2024-06-13
ResultClub5050



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 last month 

Hello bro, how are you? You gave your pigeons food in the morning. It's really nice. I am really happy to see your love for animals. Because I myself love animals a lot. Unable to complete your project due to money which is really sad, I hope your lack of money will be removed in few days and you will be able to complete your project and share beautiful pictures of the project with us.

 last month 

Thank you very much. I'm fine and hope you're fine. I keep my pigeons for hobby. Also I really love animals. The project is currently closed for money but I will continue and in some time I will surely complete the project InshaAllah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51