I am Saidur Rahman Murad. After a long time I had a special day. Request you all to watch this diary game.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamu Olaikom, I am Saidur Rahman Murad. I hope everyone is well, I am also Alhamdulillah. In fact, it has been a long time since I wrote this diary game. Almost everyone knows the reason. Actually the reason is family. I have already said that I am not complaining about the family. Because everyone's family or situation is not the same. Some people don't and some people do. Let me not share them with anyone.

1698427362941.jpg

I woke up today like every day, I woke up refreshed. What a funny story today, I woke up very early in the morning. After that I heard the sound of my pet pigeons from Sade, went to them and gave them food, and spent some time with them. After that I got down from the bed and had breakfast. After that I got a call on my phone and went to meet my friend.

IMG_20231101_133712.jpg

IMG_20231101_133705.jpg

received_235269905969027.jpeg

Then I met him and had a little chat. Then I came back home. Come and take a bath and have lunch. I watched a Bharat Bengali movie lying down. The name of the movie is Magic, I liked the movie very much. After that I slept a little, my niece was visiting my house. I found her sleeping style very beautiful so I took a picture. I ended here as today. You all will be fine. And pray for me. If you like my diary writing then please support me a little Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, upvote at least 10 posts daily.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51