'Physical exercise' make it your habit

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-09-29_03-19-15-622.jpg

Assalamualaikum to all of my friends. I have got a polite warning from authority to write about something which is connected to my life. So here it is . . .
Achievement 1 : introducemyself
We all want to live a healthy life. But we don't want to maintain. The importance of exercise hit my mind after the third wave of COVID-19 pandemic but I started last year but I hadn't continued it. But after March 2022 I have started and till then I am with it. Today I will share my experience in short.
Physical exercise is a body movement that improves or keeps up with actual wellness and generally wellbeing and health.
Types of physical exercise
People do exercise for their own way of interest but basically there are four part involve in exercise:

IMG_20220914_183325.jpg
1) Strength workout
Strengthening practices are practices which are intended to build the strength of explicit or gatherings of muscles. Reinforcing practices over-burden the muscle until the mark of muscle weakness
2) Balancing workout
Exercises that test your equilibrium are really great for general portability, and can assist with lessening your gamble of falling as you age.
3) Acrobatics exercise
High-impact practice is any kind of consistent action that works your heart, lungs and muscles.
4) Flexible workout
Practices that work on your adaptability that is, the means by which well your joints move or their scope of movement can assist with keeping you portable and dynamic.

sports-1975689_640.png

Image source
Why do I do exercise
a)It strength my immune system.

b)It makes me more confident and enthusiastic in daily work.

c)Helps to get a great sleep.

d)Help to improve bone density.

e)Assist me With maturing All the more Smoothly.

f)Improve brain function help to take decision.

g)Reinforce my Muscles.

h)Feel More joyful and fresh.

i)I drop my 15 kg weight with in six month.

received_403484525216532.jpeg

That's all for today. I will share all parts about my exercise in details so that it helps you to take decision for your better life. Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

  • Try to increase your voting CSI by voting other users' posts.
  • Try to use markdown
  • You can use photo caption and map location below your photos.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 12 upvotes, 10 accounts, last 7d )
Period29-06-22 to 29-09-22
Transfer to Vesting0
Cash Out
0
ResultNo Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for guidelines. I will maintain as required

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79