SEC-S15W2: My School Life

IMG_20240124_004421.jpg
Edit by picsart


First of all I would like to congratulate and thank steem4banglades for being the community organizer of the 15th season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge in week 2 with the educational and interesting topic My School Life.

Before that, I want to invite some of my friends to participate here🤗
@chefdanie
@daprado1999
@abdul-rakib, and
@kemsyluv

Have fun.... 😊

👉Write about your favorite subjects about school life

glasses-1052010_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Hi friends... telling stories about school life is really fun and interesting to discuss because there are definitely beautiful and old moments to remember.

When I was at school, I really liked religious studies, history and Civics. These three lessons are the lessons that I am most interested in and study seriously.

In the aqidah lesson I learned a lot about how to understand, know and believe that Allah SWT. And practice in my daily life how to have noble character, be an obedient servant and know God through study and practice and example.

History lessons make me understand the past history that occurred in a civilization or nation in the past.

And civic education lessons are learning about how to know and respect each other, focusing on forming oneself in accordance with the Constitution and Pancasila.

👉Write about your favorite friends in school life

children-602967_1280.jpg
Pixabay


I want to tell you all about my friends from school, I have lots of friends but my favorite name here is ita.

He is my most barbaric silly friend, our interests are the same, and we had wonderful days at school. The two of us always go to school together on his motorbike, he always picks me up at home, to the library to read and borrow books, to the canteen together and we always share a bench.

👉Write about your favorite teacher in school life

happy-2808384_1280.jpg
Pixabay


In school life there are definitely teachers that we like and don't like the most, even some of the teachers we like become favorite teachers that we love and respect.

At my previous school, I most liked my teacher of faith, namely Mr. Husni, he was a teacher who was authoritative, had noble character and was worthy of being a role model, was disciplined and what I liked most was that he was a person who was loving and did not show favoritism.

And my mathematics teacher who was also the homeroom teacher was Mr. muzzakir, he was a gentle student, his demeanor was calm and firm. He loved his students with sincere and fair affection.

👉Write about the most memorable day in your school life

graduation-1449488_1280.jpg
Pixabay


It was a happy day or the most memorable day in my school life when our school held a children's farewell. We hold such extraordinary events, holding competitions and other festivals.
At that time we also prepared our own gifts for our favorite teachers, and said goodbye and shook hands with all our teachers.

👉Write about school life picnic

Our school, when it's the end of the semester after the students are given their report cards, always holds a school picnic, usually we visit museums, traditional houses, and finally when I was in the second grade of high school we went to Malikussaleh's grave, and went to the beach just to have fun and eat chicken and grilled fish. . I can't forget that beautiful moment.

👉Write about the saddest day of school life

I remember when I was at school, the saddest thing that happened to me was, when on competition day, I couldn't take part in the competition, my feet hurt and sprained because I was training too hard, at that time I wanted to take part in the running and javelin throwing competitions in district level. I am very sad and regretful when I remember that moment.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me


Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Dear @rumaisha sister,,

There were 3 subjects of your choice in school life;
• Islamic education
• History
• civic.
However, among these three, you should take Islamic education
Rekechen above bar whose Aqidah lesson was the best for you. From that lesson you learned about Allah Almighty and tried to follow them in your life. As Muslims we should all know more about Allah like you and act accordingly.

From history books we learn about past events which give us an idea about the biographies of our predecessors and make it easier to understand various complex issues.

Civic teaches us how to speak, behave and respect others.

You mention the name of your best friend with whom you used to ride your bike to school, sit on the same bench, but she would pick you up from home, the library or the street.
As dear teachers you mentioned mr.husni and mr.muzzakir sir who behave well with all the students including you. You gave gifts to them in school farewell ceremony. At the end of the year used to visit different museums, important bari and once a famous man's grave and a sea. You went to the beach and ate fried fish and chicken. You couldn't participate in the competition because of a lot of practice, which is really sad.

Terima kasih banyak teman atas waktu anda telah membaca postingan saya dan berkomentar dengan baik. Benar sampai sekarang saya masih mengingat momen-momen indah saya di sekolah dulu. Dan saya merasa sedih juga mengingat sampai sekarang tentang peristiwa mengikuti lomba tersebut.

Salam kawan semoga anda sukses....

 6 months ago 

You are welcome😊😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much my friend for the invitation. I will definitely participate. I have not been feeling fine. Am always feeling dizzy that I can't look at phone screen. This is an interesting topic because it brings back good old days memories. I wish you success in this contest.

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas komentar dan dukungannya.. Saya berdoa supaya anda cepat sembuh dan segera membaik agar kembali lagi berpartisipasi di minggu ini dengan berbagai topik yang menarik.

Salam...

I wish I understand you my friend. What language is this. Maybe I can download language translator. Thank you anyway. I know they are of good thought.

Saya berbicara dengan bahasa Indonesia kawanku... Anda bisa menerjemahkannya di penerjemah bahasa.
Terima kasih kawan....

 6 months ago 

Greetings, welcome to My School Life.

There are memories of your school life that still haunt you. Your favorite subjects were religious subjects. You used to go to school together with your friend and share the school bench. School friends are sometimes our best friends. Despite all your training, you regret not being able to participate in the competition due to a sprained leg. Good luck to you.

Terima kasih teman atas kunjungannya dan komentar baik anda.

Hello friend

Thanks so much for your great time and good invite to me on the contest I'll definitely participate and drop my entry soon.

Ditunggu temanku ☺️...

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

La Historia es una materia extraordinaria... Esta también fue mi asignatura favorita y, te puedo decir que la amo hasta más no poder jajaja. Te cuento que también vi Religión y me pareció interesante la teología que aprendemos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes, thank you

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga rumaisha, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Tenias dos materias o temas favoritos, siempre los estudios religiosos son muy bonitos, en esa etapa los estudios religiosos son muy importantes.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita y bendecida día.

Terima kasih sahabat selalu berkomentar baik dan positif serta memberikan semangat buat saya...

Semoga anda sukses juga👍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Terima kasih pak @heriadi dan SC09 telah mengapresiasi postingan saya ini.

Semoga hari anda menyenangkan...

 6 months ago 

Hello hope you are well.It's great to hear about your favorite subjects and how they've influenced your understanding of religion historyand civic values. Ita was a fantastic friend making school days enjoyable and memorable.

Mr. Husni and Mr. Muzzakir, your favorite teachers had a noble character, and genuine affection.The farewell day with competitions and heartfelt goodbyes and the school picnic to places like Malikussaleh's grave was your beautiful school memories.

The sad moment of missing a competition due to injury , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🤗❤️.

Thank you guys for all your kind comments and for taking the time to read my publication. May success accompany us all.
Greetings.. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74