You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W2: My School Life

Thank you so much my friend for the invitation. I will definitely participate. I have not been feeling fine. Am always feeling dizzy that I can't look at phone screen. This is an interesting topic because it brings back good old days memories. I wish you success in this contest.

Sort:  

Terima kasih banyak temanku atas komentar dan dukungannya.. Saya berdoa supaya anda cepat sembuh dan segera membaik agar kembali lagi berpartisipasi di minggu ini dengan berbagai topik yang menarik.

Salam...

I wish I understand you my friend. What language is this. Maybe I can download language translator. Thank you anyway. I know they are of good thought.

Saya berbicara dengan bahasa Indonesia kawanku... Anda bisa menerjemahkannya di penerjemah bahasa.
Terima kasih kawan....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71