Betterlife: The dairy game | 13 May 2024 | I enjoyed the beauty of our village in the autumn afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000065729.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. Where I will highlight some beautiful moments of my village. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

The fun of waking up in the morning in the village has a different cool atmosphere due to which it is very pleasant. After waking up, I brushed my teeth and freshened up. I started to feel myself being fresh because it is important for every person to wake up in the morning to keep himself fresh throughout the day.


1000065725.jpg


You all know that I am visiting my village home from hostel. Because I stayed in the hostel for a long time due to which the village atmosphere was far away from me, I came to visit the village and my family. I always try to enjoy the rural environment. Because I have grown up in this village since childhood, which is why I like the village so much. Besides, I like the open space of the village, the beautiful environment and the nature of everything. Which is why I thought in the morning that I will have a good look around our village this afternoon. Because the village has not been visited for a long time. Because of which, when it was late afternoon, I wanted to go home and started walking along the village road. The roads in our village used to be unpaved but some time ago almost every road was paved by the government. As many conveniences have been brought about by the paving of roads, I have noticed one disadvantage among all. For example, when there were dirt roads, the environment of the village was very good to me, but because of the empty roads, the village looks different to me.


1000065726.jpg


In this modern age, technology is getting the touch from village to city and development is taking place in every place. As I was walking through the village road I saw that the fields on the road had produced a large amount of paddy which was nice to see.


1000065724.jpg


I found that the songs were ripe which in a very short time might be cut by the laborer whose land he had. It is hard to say that there is no such person who does not love the village, but it seems to me that the village is losing its own beauty compared to before. Because when I was a child, I used to go to see the crooked roads, there were different kinds of beautiful trees along the road, but now you don't see much anymore. I used to love the village scenes of those earlier days and miss those days once more. But we have to accept the fact that time will progress at its own pace and development will take place.


1000065727.jpg

1000065728.jpg


While walking through the village road, I saw that a very beautiful house had been built on the side of the road. Who were quite beautiful and I saw first hand the house by the side of the road building a very beautiful wall. Within the walls I saw various types of plants beautifying them which were really beautiful and I liked them a lot. One of the most beautiful and modern houses in our village.


1000065729.jpg


As I went a little further I saw that a very beautiful gate had been constructed in front of the house. However, I was very happy that such a beautiful house was built in our village which is really amazing. Although I could not enter inside this house as it is an owner's house. So friends, after staying here for some time, I started again to visit my village. I continued to enjoy the surroundings of my village with charm till evening. I was really happy to see our beautiful village and its environment again after such a long time. Anyway friends I visited my village till evening then after evening I came to my house. So, dear readers, wishing you all good health and long life, I am ending my diary here. I will be back with you tomorrow with something new and until then stay safe and well wherever you are. Also, I am thankful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The fun of waking up in the morning in the village has a different cool atmosphere due to which it is very pleasant. Yes you are right. I really miss the life of a village as I do not have any village and I never ever went to any village but only see the lives of village. But one day I will go there and experience as much as I can.

Thank you ❤️

 5 months ago 

Oh really the village is very beautiful which I like to enjoy. I invite you to come to our Bangladesh. When you come to our country, we will take you to all our villages, towns and places of interest. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Definitely friend, I will come to Bangladesh one day and spend my time with my Bangladesh steemian friends 😉

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

@waterjoe thank you so much sir for your valuable support 🙏🙂

 5 months ago 

If we want to meet nature, see greenery all around, breathe clean air and spend some time without pollution, then we must go to the village because the peace that is here, the beauty of nature, cannot be found anywhere else.

 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful day with us. You were going from the hostel to your village home. Like you, when I stayed in the hostel, I used to go home and have a lot of fun with my family. Maybe you will too. It's good to know that you grew up in your village home from childhood. Like you, I have been in the village since childhood. To be honest, the fun of living in the village is different. Best wishes to you. Hope your next days are more beautiful and better.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI21.8 ( 0.00 % self, 203 upvotes, 147 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 5 months ago 

Thanks for the assessment dear sir 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64