You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife: The dairy game | 13 May 2024 | I enjoyed the beauty of our village in the autumn afternoon.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

The fun of waking up in the morning in the village has a different cool atmosphere due to which it is very pleasant. Yes you are right. I really miss the life of a village as I do not have any village and I never ever went to any village but only see the lives of village. But one day I will go there and experience as much as I can.

Thank you ❤️

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Oh really the village is very beautiful which I like to enjoy. I invite you to come to our Bangladesh. When you come to our country, we will take you to all our villages, towns and places of interest. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Definitely friend, I will come to Bangladesh one day and spend my time with my Bangladesh steemian friends 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60