Weekly Reports (May 22, 2023 to May 28, 2023) as an Admin & Community Curator of Steem For BangladeshsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Blue Pink Modern Special Offer Sale Banner (10).png
cover created on Canva

Hello Bangali Peoples,

It is my honor to publish my weekly report as an admin and curator of Steem for Bangladesh community. I try to fulfill my duties with honesty and integrity. In this post, I will report my activities for the last 7 days (May 22, 2023 to May 28, 2023), I will try to cover as much as possible.

Through this post, I will try to present to you in detail the activities of the last week in the community, my curation report, the curation report of the community account @steem4bangladesh, and all the ongoing activities. I hope all the community members will be able to know all the issues through the post.

We request everyone to play their regular activities and their engagement in the community. Everyone should always try to follow all the guidelines given by us. As an admin, I am trying to develop our community more. So submit your quality posts regularly, comment on others' posts, and try to participate in our weekly contests.


My Account Curation

As a community admin and the community, I am supporting the community users with the efficient power I have. I am using my voting power according to the quality of users' posts and helping new users to build up their accounts by upvoting their posts.

In the last week, I have given 199 upvotes to a total of 133 users. I am using my voting power to curate community posts from as many users as I can by maintaining voting. I am trying to increase my efficient power so that I can support more users.


Community Account Statistics
IDSubcribersPending RewardsActive Posters
WEEK #331078$34492
WEEK #341063$339120

Curation By Community Account

Users in our community make many highly qualified posts. So I am trying to give full support to users' posts by using the community account we have for voting. We two admins are curating all the posts of the community with our curator account @steem4bangladesh on our working days and submitting the daily curated posts report.

image.pngimage.png

Currently, the efficient power of our community account is 17,631.72 SP. Which we are using as a curator account. our curator account has a delegation power of 13,948.05 SP. We two admins are constantly trying to grow our community account so that we can support more users. This week we have curated 68 posts of 45 users with the curator account. Hopefully, in the future, I will be able to support users by increasing our efficiency.

image.pngimage.png

New users often face various problems. Especially new users make a lot of mistakes in their posts. I provide guidelines in their comments while grading their posts so that they can correct their mistakes. Moreover, I am trying to solve personally the problems of those who do not understand anything.


👉Communty Booming Support Update:


Trying to provide booming support to all qualified users of the community. Helping to grow the profile of new users through the proper use of booming support. We both admins check community users' posts daily basis and give suggestions for booming support for quality posts. All the details of this support are published from the community account through weekly booming report posts.

image.png
Steem For Bangladesh Weekly Report - Booming Support Week - #34 [May 19 to May 25, 2023]

BOOMING support [ May 19 to May 25, 2023 ] has now reached the report for Week #34.


👉My Actitivity As an Admin



Every month, we are going to organize our monthly community meeting and this time I will host it. where we will discuss the most important Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 and directly listen to all user's problems and try to solve them.

image.png
Steem For Bangladesh Online Meeting - Time: Wednesday, 31-May-2023, at 9:00 PM - Special Meeting For - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10


Through this post, I give some guidance to the users about steemit engagement Challenge season 10 and request them to avoid all kinds of illegal ways and bad practices.

image.png
Steemit এনগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জ সিজন ১০ এ অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনার যা কিছু জানা দরকার.


Through this contest, I asked participants to share their cooking experiences through this contest to showcase the foods that help them feel good and uplift their mood. A number 0f 12 participants participated in this contest.

image.png
📢 Winner Announcement - Food for Mood.


I introduce a new magazine where every week I will promote publications of Bengali writers with extraordinary creativity in the community. This is the first Vol.

image.png
The Bangla Bulletin - Steem For Bangladesh community magazine - VOL. 1


Me and my team preparing to do well as our community gets selected for the Steemit Engagement Challenge.

Reference:



I hope this report gives everyone a good idea about my activities in the community for the whole week. Hope everyone will contribute to our community to grow. I hope that with the cooperation of all, we will be successful in achieving our desired goals.



Thanks for reading


we invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png



Best Regard,

@msharif | ADMIN - FOUNDER
@ripon0630 | ADMIN - FOUNDER
@mostofajaman | MOD
@enamul17 | MOD
@mdkamran99| MOD

Thanks to @stephenkendal sir

Have a question? Please contact us via Discord https://discord.gg/5nf3AEQ5

DELEGATION

We are invite everyone to receiving delegations who wants to support the community.It's will be helpful to grow up.If you are interested in becoming a delegator of Steem4Bangladesh you can give any delegation you like :

Easy Links to delegate @steem4bangladesh quickly

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks bro for presenting this week's report beautifully to us,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66