SEC-S6W5 : "A memorable day with my friends"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Travel Tour Agent  (Facebook Post).png


Most of our memorable days are spent with our friends. They understand us best after our parents. Friends can give us something else or not, but they can give us peace. One thing I realized is that the older we get, the more friends we need.

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am a friends freaking person. Those with whom I have been friends since childhood are still my friends, and they will always be my friends. Through today's contest, I will share with you a memorable day with my friends.


1_.What did you do to make the day extra special? And the most memorable activity you did with your friends on that day?


A few days ago, I went on a tour with all my school batch friends. It was a memorable day spent with my friends. The responsibility of the entire tour was on my shoulders. I gather all the boys of our SSC batch to make the day special. so that we can relive the memories of old school days with everyone.

1000004094.jpg

If I had a little trouble because after school everyone scattered in different directions but I still managed to gather all the friends. Through that tour, we went to a park with friends that day. But the most memorable activity of the day was when all of us friends formed a group and sang together.


2_.What funny moments did you experience during your time together?


The funniest moment of the day was when my friend Bappy suddenly went to the washroom. We locked the door of the washroom from outside .He started making a lot of noise from inside the washroom, and we were silent for a while. After making noise for a while, he got bored and started scolding us. Then we open the door. It was the funniest moment.


3_.What did you learn about your friends from spending time together?


After about three years, we all got together. But even after meeting everyone after so long, our school friendship was as strong as before. That day, I realized that school life friends are different from all other friends.

After growing up, we make friends with different urges, but in school life, we make friends without considering anything. That is why in most cases, school friends last for life. Our childhood memories are associated with them.

1000004095.jpg


4_.What was the most unexpected thing that happened throughout the day?


We organized the tour to visit only one park that day. But after going there, we came to know that there are two more travel spots next to this park. So after we travel to the first place, we immediately go to another travel spot. Thus, we were able to visit three travel spots in one day. which was not included in our tour plan. Visiting three different travel spots in one day was the most unexpected thing of the day.


5_.What would make the day even better if you could do it again?


To organize a sudden tour, we cut a lot of arrangements and activities from the plan to save time. If a day like this comes back again, I will do some different activities to make the day more special.

1000004096.jpg

I will arrange for a microphone so that everyone can sing different songs. We will take all the food ingredients to the tourist spots and cook ourselves, then eat together happily. Moreover, to make the day more special, I will organize a cricket match with my friends, and the winning team will be given a prize.


6_.How do you think the day impacted your friendship?What was the most meaningful conversation you had with your friends on that day?


Yes, through the day we made a lot of positive impact among friends. After almost three years, we all got together and formed the same bond of friendship as before. Since that day, we have all been in touch with each other through our various social media groups.

While driving to and from the tour, we asked all the friends, one by one, different questions. I discussed everyone's future plans and current studies. In the future, if anyone has any kind of problem, we will solve it together. which was the most meaningful conversation of that day.

1000004098.jpg


I would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman @shohana1 @mostofajaman to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S6W4: "A memorable day with my friends"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Your pictures themselves show your enjoyment with your friends. Enjoy your day.

I go with my friends to watch movies on college time. Those are the funniest movements in my life. But I didn't have any device to capture those movements at that time. So I can only memorise my happiest movement now.

Nice publication from you. Take care of yourself.

 2 years ago 

Many memories we can't capture on camera but memories bind us with lifelong friendships. Friends understand us best and extend their helping hand in times of our danger. So friends it is a blessing for us from the Creator.Thank you Dear .

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow the tour trip will be more fun when done with friends .. :)

 2 years ago 

Every moment spent with friends is wonderful and memorable. May we always make memories like this.Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend

WOW you have plenty Friends. All of you looking like a sport team 😅⚽🏀⚾ I glad for friendship.

Thank you for sharing with us my friend.

Best regards

 2 years ago 

Ha ha..A football team without any substitution 😅😅 .

 2 years ago 

Hai ripon you are surrounded by many friends around you, you are very lucky and I hope the presence of your friends can make you happy always.

Succes gor you

 2 years ago 

I am very lucky indeed. Our friendship with school friends is a little different where there is deep bonding .Thanks for visiting.

 2 years ago 

Brother you visit a very nice place with your old friends. Everyone looks so good. You all discuss about everyone's future plans that's very good. Hope everyone will be sucess in their life. Best of luck. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother.Hope your enjoy reading my memory.

 2 years ago 

I think a friend is a symbol of love🥰, a heartbeat🤗. Days spent with friends always remain in memory😊. The day you spend with friends is really quite memorable💯😍. The fun of traveling with friends is different🥳. Your participation was really great💯👍. Your presentation was very clear and excellent👏👏. I appreciate the days spent with your friends💯🌹. Good luck to you😍🌹🥰.

 2 years ago 

The day was full of joy and memories. Such days come back again and again in our lives. May all the friendships of the world remain unbreakable.Thank You .

 2 years ago 

Caramba amigo, una gran responsabilidad sobre sus hombres pero sin duda, la sopo llevar de forma extraordinaria. Puso organizarlos, reunirlos y sin duda alguna, pasar memorable momentos en esos espectaculares escenarios.

Saludos y éxitos en su extraordi entrada!

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 It's nice to read about your day out with your school friends. School friends are really a source of joy. Thnx for sharing.

ভাই আমার মনের কথা আপনি বলেছেন যে স্কুলের বন্ধুদের সাথে অন্যান্য বন্ধুদের তুলনা হয় না। স্কুলের বন্ধুদের নিঃস্বার্থের ভালোবাসা জড়িয়ে থাকে। ভাই আমিও মাঝে মাঝে যখন বাড়িতে যাই তখন সবাই মিলে একটি পূর্ণ মিলন করে থাকি। ভাই আপনার পোস্টটা পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগছিল আমার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13