You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W5 : "A memorable day with my friends"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Your pictures themselves show your enjoyment with your friends. Enjoy your day.

I go with my friends to watch movies on college time. Those are the funniest movements in my life. But I didn't have any device to capture those movements at that time. So I can only memorise my happiest movement now.

Nice publication from you. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Many memories we can't capture on camera but memories bind us with lifelong friendships. Friends understand us best and extend their helping hand in times of our danger. So friends it is a blessing for us from the Creator.Thank you Dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54