You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 | The journey of lifetime

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting1192.504 STEEM
Cash Out
51
ResultClub75
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for review. The Steem you see as cash out is actually payout to different members for my contests and their other activities. I have yet to cash out from this site. Thanks again.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the information .In this case ,you can directly steem power up the winners without transferring the steem.This way you can maintain your club status .

 2 years ago 

Thanks yes, another admin also suggested me the same, so I did the same in my last contest. Thanks for being so quick responsive 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56