Betterlife - The Diary Game | 28 July, 2024 | After a long time practicing the skill of cutting coconuts, visiting bank and had special tea with local friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello, friend's. Hope you are doing well. After waking up and getting ready in the morning, I had my usual breakfast. My father had grated some coconuts from our garden the day before. My little nephew insisted on drinking coconut water, so I got ready to cut the green coconut.

I'm quite good at cutting coconuts. I took two coconuts and a bowl. You have to be very careful when cutting coconuts, otherwise you might cut yourself. I extracted the coconut water and drank some myself. I also gave a little to a two of other family members including my nephew.

Our bank had been closed for many days due to the curfew, so we had quite a few transactions pending. Since the government has ordered banks to resume operations from Sunday, I went to the bank after cutting the coconuts.

After reaching the bank, I completed my transactions. Since the bank had been closed for several days, customers couldn't avail their services. That's probably why I saw a long line of people, especially those paying electricity bills.

After finishing my work at the bank, I headed towards our business shop. On the way to our shop, we have to pass through the highway. There are some beautiful flowering plants on one side of this road. I took a picture while passing by these flowering plants.

After finishing my day's work, I returned home. After having lunch, I rested for a while. In the evening, my mother fried some chips for a light snack with tea. The chips were raw and then after frying they were ready to eat. The chips were very crunchy and tasted delicious.

Then in the evening, I went for a walk. There was a food event organized by one of my neighbors' uncles, where all the locals were invited. A cow was brought for this event. I saw everyone showing affection to the cow. The cow looked very beautiful, and I took several pictures of it.

Then I finished my evening prayers. In the night, I went out again because a friend from my area had called me. When I got there, I saw some other friends from our area were also present. My friend invited us all to drink his special tea. He had added some special spices to the tea to enhance its flavor.

Then my friend served tea to everyone, and it was served in an earthen cup, which looked very beautiful. The taste of the tea was quite different from other teas, and it tasted extraordinary. Then I returned home and had my dinner. These were the activities of my day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last month 

Dear @ripon0630 brother
You have very nicely presented your diary game from start to finish, very well presented the whole day program.

I really enjoyed reading your post. You really enjoyed a wonderful day.

 last month 

হ্যালো ভাইয়া, কেমন আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ডাইরি গেম এর মাধ্যমে সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্তগুলো আমাদের সামনে তুলে ধরার জন্য। আপনি নিজে ডাব কেটে নিজেই খেয়েছেন ব্যাপারটা প্রশংসনীয়। গত কয়েকদিন যাবত কারফিউর কারণে নানা বিধি সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হতে হচ্ছে, আমিও ব্যাংকে গিয়েছিলাম আমিও সেখানে ভোগান্তির ভিতরে পড়েছি, ব্যাপারটা আমার একটুও ভালো লাগেনি। দোয়া করি দেশ যাতে তাড়াতাড়ি আগের অবস্থায় ফিরে যায়। ভালো থাকবেন ভাইয়া।

 last month 

Due to the contemporary anti-kotha student movement, everything seems to have changed in an instant, all the service providers lost their discipline, you may be right that nobody could withdraw money from the bank due to the curfew for a few days. Anyway, I pray that everything in the country will be fixed so that the country will be in order again.

I like these chips very much, I used to buy raw chips when I was at home and I fried them myself still my mom used to fry them.

  • Anyway, best wishes for you dear brother
 last month 

Hope the ongoing situation will be resolved soon. Thanks for visiting

Hello friend, coconut water is very good here we use it for very cold heat, with coconut we make preserves, brushes, cakes and even meals, goat in coconut is very tasty.

Almost everything has also been closed here, due to the elections, but everything is now returning to normal, several businesses have already opened.

I wish you a happy night. 🙏🏽🤗

 last month 

Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

Very beautiful pic of the tea in a vase...

 last month 

The feeling of cutting the coconut was really good. You and your family all drank coconut water. It was very good and after being closed for some time the bank started again. Also you drank tea in clay cups all day especially at night while hanging out with friends. Very good now many special varieties of tea are out and different types of tea are available which are quite delicious you may have enjoyed such delicious tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35