You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 28 July, 2024 | After a long time practicing the skill of cutting coconuts, visiting bank and had special tea with local friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh13 hours ago

Due to the contemporary anti-kotha student movement, everything seems to have changed in an instant, all the service providers lost their discipline, you may be right that nobody could withdraw money from the bank due to the curfew for a few days. Anyway, I pray that everything in the country will be fixed so that the country will be in order again.

I like these chips very much, I used to buy raw chips when I was at home and I fried them myself still my mom used to fry them.

  • Anyway, best wishes for you dear brother
Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Hope the ongoing situation will be resolved soon. Thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56