Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 November, 2023 | My story of a day in the land survey office.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 26 November, 2023 | My story of a day in the land survey office.

Hello friends hope you all are well. For quite some time I have been busy with my father's land survey work. I am now trying to give my father rest most of the time and as the eldest son of the family I am trying to do my father's maximum work.

Last week I collected the tax of all our land from the government digital service. After paying the tax, the last step is to take the receipt and submit a copy to the land office. So I have to go to the upazila land survey office to submit the receipts.

After waking up and getting fresh, I had my breakfast. After a while I visited Steemit and checked the community posts. After that I got ready and went to land survey office by car.

District land survey office

After reaching there I noticed many people thronging to resolve their land related issues. In this small place, the land related issues of all the people of our district are resolved, so here people can always seen in serials. My work was in Adc building so I went there.

There is an officer from whom I have to attest our land documents. I had a bit of trouble finding the right officer's room as it was my first time here. Then by asking people I found the right room and entered it.

26112023_121610.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

at ADC building.

Many others like me had come there to attest the documents of their land, so I had to stand in the serial with people. When my serial arrived I entered the room and met the officer there and he took time to check all my documents.

While doing these tasks, I looked at the clock and saw that it was almost 2 o'clock but I still had some work to do. So I thought of taking a break and eating something because I was there early in the morning so I was very hungry. I bought a packet of chicken biryani for myself from a nearby eatery.

Chicken biriani in lunch.

Biryani consisted of fried rice, a medium sized piece of chicken, an egg and a little broth. The price of this biryani packet is 150 taka and the steem price is 5.96 steem. I like the packaging of the food and the taste is good enough for the price. So I happily ate the biryani and then completed the rest of my work.

My aunt(my father's sister) house is next to the land survey office. I didn't go to my aunt's house for a long time so I thought to visit her house. I went there and met my cousins and spent a good time with them. There is a pond near their house on the bank of which we cousins had a nice chat.

Having a good time with my cousins.

I stayed at my aunt house till afternoon. Then I returned to my house before evening and showed all the completed documents to my father. By going to the land office, I gained some new experience and learned some aspects of land documents which I liked very much. Many thanks to the Almighty for giving me such a beautiful day. See you in the next diary game, friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2023-11-28
Result Club5050

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর একটা ডায়েরি ব্লগ আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। নিঃসন্দেহে এটা আপনার জন্য ব্যস্ততম দিন ছিলো কারণ জমিসংক্রান্ত কাজে ভুমি অফিসে অনেক সময়ই অপচয় হয়ে থাকে এবং নানাধরণের নতুন সমস্যার সমুখীন হতে হয়। আমিও আমাদের বাসার জমির সমস্যার কাজ ভুমি অফিসে গিয়ে করাতে গিয়ে অনেক সময় অতিবাহিত করেছি সেখানে। পরিশ্রম এর পর এমন মুখরোচক বিরিয়ানি খাওয়ার তৃপ্তি আমি অনুভব করতে পারছি। আবারও ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর ডায়েরি ব্লগ উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

You have made a great decision to rest your father and try to do his work. You have spent the whole day at the land survey office completing complex land related tasks. Lunch had to be taken from the hotel for busyness. If you go to the land office, you will understand how many people are in trouble with the land. I have very bad experience with this land office. You spent the afternoon at your uncle's house with your cousins. Experience in land office is really great experience

Hello brother,
I am following you last couple of days. I am a newcomer to Steemit. I mention you in my achievement 1 post. Please verify me as a newcomer.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@pritomdebfl/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53