Achievement 1 # Introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends! I hope you're doing well. I am Pritom Deb. As a newcomer hope so help me to grow up. My user ID is @pritomdebfl

IMG_0010.JPG

image.png
My name is Pritom Deb. I lived in Narsingdi, Bangladesh. My father's name is Nittya Gopal Deb. He is a private service holder. My mother's name is Mongola Rani Roy. She is a housewife. I am married. I have one daughter. She is six years old.

IMG_5768.JPG

image.png
I have completed M. Pharm & B. Pharm degree from Stamford University, Bangladesh. I passed Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) from Cumilla Board and Secondary School Certificate (SSC) from Chattogram Board.

IMG_5528.JPG

IMG_5488.JPG

image.png
I am a professional Pharmacist. I have been working in this sector last 10 years.

image.png
I prefer to do Photography, travel, enjoy movies, listen to songs, content writing, and many more.

![IMG_9075.JPG]

![IMG_0028.JPG]

IMG_0157.JPG

()

()

image.png
From YouTube media, I got to be aware of Steemit. I am interested in working here and hope you all are accepting me.


In the meantime, I also following the activities of @ripon0630

Finally, I have decided to cling to the rules and regulations of this platform ensuring that my engagement remains within the bounds of adequacy.
If there is any mistake in this post you will see me with a pretty look of forgiveness.

Social media: https://www.instagram.com/pritomdebfl/

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Welcome to the platform. Happy steeming

Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago (edited)

Hi @pritomdebfl

Through which user did you find out about Steemit?

Don't spam, asking to be verified.

 7 months ago 

Hi @inspiracion
Extremely sorry for spamming.
I mentioned in my Achievement-1 post that I found Steemit through a YouTube channel.
I mentioned the video link in my Achievement-1 post.

Ok, let me check that.

 7 months ago 

Okay mam , I'll wait for your positive response.

Hi @inspiracion,
Thank you for your response. You'd like to know how I got to know about Steemit. First I know about Steemit from YouTube media.


In the meantime, I follow the activities and posts of @ripon0630. I also mentioned @ripon0630 in my achievement 1 post.
So, please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68