Betterlife - The Diary Game | 22 October, 2023 | A normal day's activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago
22102023_171207.Helena Atik true DSLR.jpg

Betterlife - The Diary Game | 22 October, 2023 | A normal day's activities.


Hello friends hope you all are well. I am well and come to share another of my diary blogs. So I woke up in the morning and practiced breathing for a while and sat down to have breakfast.

For breakfast I had a special type of pitha made with palm juice. This pitha is called Tal pitha. It is a bit soft and a bit cakey to eat. My mom made these and I ate two small pieces.

IMG_20231022_073331.jpg

Pitha made with palm juice.

After breakfast I visited Steemit for a while and then went to our shop to complete the work there. Since the shop is short of work, I thought I should trim my hair. So I went to the nearest barber shop.

I did not have to wait long at the barber shop because there were not many customers. Then I sat down to get my hair cut and the barber started cutting my hair to my liking. It took some time to complete the haircut.

IMG_20231022_113019.jpg

at barber shop to get haircut.

In addition to the haircut, I also had my beard trimmed by a barber. It took about 1.5 hours to finish the complete trimming work. I then paid the barber for his package.

But I still had one more thing to do which was to do some grocery shopping. So I went to a nearby grocery store from where I always buy these items.

IMG_20231022_130156.jpg

at grocery store.

I went to the shopkeeper and asked him to give me a cleaner harpic because in the morning my mother asked me to buy it when I went out. Then I remembered the soap I used which was about to run out. So I asked the shopkeeper to give me a bar of dove soap.

IMG_20231022_130753.jpg

bought cleaner and soap.

The cleaner I bought was 500 ml and cost 120 taka and the soap cost 95 taka. The price of the product is constantly increasing because this soap was available at a lower price some time ago. However, I spent a total of 215 taka, which converted to 5.41 steem price.

However, after returning home, I took a bath and completed my worship. Then had lunch and rested for a while. After a while I noticed that it started raining. After resting, I finished my worship and refreshed.

I had some free time in the afternoon so I went to see our roof garden where some winter vegetables have been planted. The trees looked more beautiful after the rain.

Our rooftop vegetable garden .

However, after spending some time with the garden, I offered my Maghrib prayer. The rest of the time I visited Steemit. This was how I spent my day. Many thanks to the Almighty for giving me such a beautiful day. See you in the next diary game, friends.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Making winter pita with date juice is an old tradition of Bangladesh. What your mother made for you. The pita looks really like a cake. Looks like it was pretty tasty too.

Also shared with us some of your personal activities and afternoon garden moments. All in all a nice diary blog.

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি অনেক ভালো আছেন। আপনি চমৎকার একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। আপনি সেলুনে গিয়েছেন সেটাও দেখলাম। আপনার ড্রাইবি গেমটি অনেক সুন্দর লেগেছে আমার কাছে। দোয়া রাখবেন ভাই আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 9 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. I love reading your diary game. Today's diary game was awesome. You woke up in the morning and ate pita made by your mother. You went to the barber shop and got your hair cut. Then go to the grocery store and buy your essentials. Winter vegetables are great for rooftop vegetable gardens. You have spent some time on your roof garden, thank you for sharing your roof garden with us. Looking forward to your next diary game. Stay well.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60