Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 June, 2024 | Visiting the hospital, tasting the most affordable ice cream of the summer.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
1000001148.jpg

Cover picture: An ambulance in front of the hospital.

A cousin of mine recently developed high fever due to which he was admitted to the hospital two days ago. He is a very good student and last year I helped him in his maths exam. I found out from her father that his fever was rising so I decided to visit him at the hospital.

After having breakfast in the morning, around 11 o'clock with the help of public transportation, I reached the gec circle area where the Medical center hospital is located. First I went to a fruits shop beside the hospital to buy some nutritious fruits for the patient. I bought 1 kg of apples and 1 kg of oranges.

1000001073.jpg

I bought some nutritious fruits for the patient.

After buying fruits, I bought two green coconuts from the shop next to it and in total I spent about 800 taka which is equivalent to about 29 STEEM. I reached the 7th floor of the hospital with the help of elevator. A visit to the hospital actually shows how well Almighty has kept us.

1000001149.jpg

Environment inside the hospital.

Anyway I stayed in the cabin for about an hour and got a chance to talk with my cousin for a while. I tried to reassure him that he will get well soon.

After leaving the hospital, I headed towards Sanmar Ocean City shopping center. The shopping center was near the hospital so I walked there. Reaching the 5th floor of the market, I went to a mobile accessories shop.

1000001150.jpg1000001151.jpg

Installed screen protector from mobile accessories shop.

I recently changed my previous device but it didn't have any kind of tempered glass on the top screen. I bought a UV protector glass for my device and the shopkeeper attached it with glue.

Then I left the market and headed towards the bus station to return home. After a short walk, a Kulfi Malai vendor fell in front of me. It was very hot outside so I thought I should try a kulfi.

1000001152.jpg

Tasting the most reasonable summer ice cream kulfi.

It is very tasty to eat. The price of this is very low only bdt a piece approximately 0.36 STEEM. It is surprising to find ice cream at such a low price in this time of rising commodities. It is actually made with milk but I did not like the taste of milk while eating it.

Finally, with the help of Public Transportation, I was back home. After having lunch and resting for a while, I completed some remaining work at our depot. I spent the night working and browsing online.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 3 months ago 

Of course Allah Taala heals your brother I hope and pray for your brother and I love your pictures especially summer fruit pictures and ice cream is incomparable no matter what kind of ice cream any ice cream is good in summer because Ice cream has a lot in common with heat where you can eat ice cream in hot places so I like the picture of ice cream too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43