Betterlife - The Diary Game | 10 July, 2023 | Have a good rainy daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230710_162905.jpg

Hello Friends,

I was woken up by the sound of rain. Outside the window, I noticed that it was raining heavily. So the first thing I did when I got out of bed was to freshen up and start breakfast with hot tea. Drinking hot tea on a rainy day has a great taste.

After breakfast, I went to the road with my umbrella and noticed that the roads were muddy all around. But after the rain, it seemed as if nature had regained its life and the trees around had become evergreen.

10072023_085825.💎Flagship_KillerByAyan💯.jpg

Road conditions in our area after rain.

Anyway, I reached our shop by walking. My father was already there, and he was folding the shutting cloths. These clothes were used in the event we organized the next day. However, I helped my father fold the clothes. Then there were some calculations, which I completed.

IMG_20230710_105621.jpg

shutting clothes are kept after folding.

After finishing the work at the store, I went to our neighborhood grocery store because I needed to buy soap and detergent powder for my personal use. I went there and asked the shopkeeper to give me the products.

IMG_20230710_115727.jpgIMG_20230710_115759.jpg

The soap was 75 grams, which cost 85 taka and 4.61 Steem if converted to Steem price . The detergent powder was 250 grams, which cost 60 taka, and 3.22 Steem if converted to Steem price.

Then I came back home and took a bath. After lunch, I took some rest. After resting for a while, I turned on my laptop and completed my tasks in the community, checked the posts of newcomers, and provided some comment on their posts.

IMG_20230710_162905.jpg

While working on PC.

Then I completed my afternoon prayer. Eating fruits in the afternoon is good for our bodies. And now different types of seasonal fruits are available. A long sugarcane was bought for our house, and I cut a piece from it for myself.

Sugarcane juice is good for our stomachs. Especially those who have jaundice are told by doctors to drink sugarcane juice. It took me a long time to eat the whole sugarcane, and my teeth hurt when I chewed it. But after many days, I felt good after eating sugarcane juice.

IMG_20230710_175846.jpg

I ate a portion of sugarcane.

After completing the evening prayer, I received a call on my phone. Last 3 days, I rented 100 chairs to a customer, and now he came to return them. So without delay, I went to our second godown.

Going to the godown, I gave all the chairs to one of our helper and tied them well with ropes. Then I started counting each row of chairs. After placing all the chairs in their proper places, I locked the godown and returned home.

IMG_20230710_185945.jpg

The rent of each piece of chair is 7 Bdt. 100 pieces of chairs were rented for 3 days (100×7×3=2100 Bdt). If the rent is converted to Steem it becomes 104 Steem.

After returning home, I completed my nightly worship. These were my activities for today. Many thanks to the creator for giving me such a beautiful day. Thank you all for reading my post.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI22.0 ( 0.00 % self, 196 upvotes, 138 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 447.784 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Wow , your content is very nice.in rainy day , you ate hot coffee. Really it was an excellent feeling. You bought some goods from shopkeeper. You worked community works in your home. In a word your dairy game was absolute. Thanks for sharing brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43