Application for Steem RepresentativesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

club100 (4).png
Made with Canva


Finally, after working as a country representative for six long months, the Steemit team finally brought us a new opportunity. There will no longer be country representatives as before, and those who will be Steem representatives will represent the entire ecosystem and work for its progress, which is undoubtedly a good initiative. That's why I appreciate the Steemit team. I am very happy to apply to be a steem representative.


Active on the platform for at least the past 6 months:

I joined this great platform on December 20, 2020. I have been actively working on this platform for the last one and a half years. Now I have a special love for this platform. Steemit has taken my content writing experience to the next level. Not only have I gained experience creating content, but since coming to this platform, I have gained knowledge on various topics and have been able to present various topics through my ideology. Here, I am given the freedom to write all kinds of original content, so I always try to create content that adds value to this platform.

At least 12,500 SP of their own (not delegated):

Currently, I have 23,291 steem power. From the beginning, I was interested in investing in Steem. That's why I started to confidentially power up all my earnings before there was a club project. When the Steem Team launched the Club system, I immediately accepted it and, over time, powered up all my Steem by maintaining Club. It helped me a lot to grow my SP. I haven't been on the platform for a day or two, so I hold Club100 and power-up all my steem.

image.png


A reputation of at least 70:

I am very happy to say that my reputation is 75.402. Even if we can increase everything else on this platform voluntarily, we cannot increase our reputation. It verifies whether an individual user has satisfied everyone with his content. Because when we provide value to this platform through our content, and that content is liked and voted on by everyone, then our reputation gradually increases. It's kind of our identity that highlights how much confidence we've gained for ourselves on this platform. I always try to share original and highly qualified content that influences others.


Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians across the platform:

Along with all other activities of a user on this platform, voting CSI defines how validly the user has used his voting power. Because the more voting power you have, the more responsibility you will have, and the more correctly we use our voting power, the faster this platform will grow. I always curate original and qualified content with my voting power. I try to support and influence those whose content is valuable to others.

Voting CS16.9 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )


Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organizing contests, or other activities.:

I am very happy to say that I am involved in all the important activities in different communities. Below is a brief description of all the responsibilities that I am constantly doing:

  • Among all the other important responsibilities I have, the one I enjoy the most is helping newcomers. I remember when I initially started my journey on this platform, I had a lot of trouble understanding this ecosystem because there was no one to guide me. Currently, I am serving as a greeter in the Newcomers community to help newcomers. This work gives me pleasure, and I am very happy to help newbie users here.

  • The main responsibility of my Steemit platform is to represent Bangladesh in all the activities of Steemit. taking various effective initiatives for the growth of the native community Steem for Bangladesh, such as listing active users and informing them about their post count and activity, contacting those who are inactive, organizing contests to increase the activity in the community, solving various problems of native users and guiding them, encouraging native users to participate in various projects of steemitblog, taking important initiatives to build up an official community curator account to support native people, etc.

  • As a traveler myself, I know how important the travel niche is for content creators on this platform. In the Steemit Travel Community, I am organizing various contests on this topic as an admin, organizing contests on various food topics to increase Food niche activity, besides taking various initiatives to remove all types of abuse activities from the community.


Steem Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.:

I was one of the first users to accept the club system when it was launched. I have been with club100 since before the launch of this system, and I have never thought of a power-down. Leaving aside my past achievements, I believe that my journey on this platform has just begun. I still have a lot of work to do on this platform and much bigger dreams. So I have been confidentially powered up with #club100 for the past year and a half and will stay with it.

1.png


You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Steem Representative.:

As a previous country representative, I have good experience with the steps to take to build a whole community from scratch to a stable position. Since Steemit is an international platform, it is very important to promote it from different countries and include new users to increase its stability, which I have already done on the Bangladesh side. So I know that, besides representing a country and the whole community of that country, I have a good experience of how to contribute to this platform by bringing together all the users of a country-wide community.

In the beginning, newcomers face various problems in understanding this ecosystem. As a result, they go astray and may not know how to act. Meanwhile, I have experience as a greeter and have taught many new users to complete achievement tasks, increase post quality, use the right tags, and encourage them to participate in all projects on the @ steemitblog.

I have motivated many Steemians in different ways so that they can influence other users through their content and provide value to this platform. That's why I have kept in touch with all the active users, good-naturedly interacting with new and old users, and commenting on and supporting them.


Conclusion

I think that like every family need a guide who guides everyone, gives the right direction, and sustains the family, I also tried to give my all as a guide and example of a role model to the users of the entire community. So if I am given the role of Steem Representative then I will give my best effort to fulfill my role.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear, @ripon0630 Brother

Your application is really excellent. I think you are a worthy person as a Steam representative and will fulfill this responsibility with the utmost devotion. Your contributions to the Steem for Bangladesh community and the Steemit platform are undeniable. Whether you are a new user or a senior you have always supported and helped them. By guiding them in the right direction, good content writers are getting created on Steemit platform.

I remember when I was new to this platform, you were the only one I found around. I am forever grateful to you that I have come this far on Steemit because of you. I have high hopes that you will do your job responsibly as a Steam Representative. I always wish you success. I pray that God will bless you.

Gegards from,
@shiftitamanna

 2 years ago 

I feel very happy if I can help you. I will always try to lend a helping hand to any problem.Thank you so much ,friend .

 2 years ago 

Dear @ripon0630,
Best wishes for you brother. You are very helpful to everyone. Many guidelines are available from your post. I want to say special thanks because I got a lot of help from you. You verified my achievement posts and pointed out the mistakes in my posts. May your application be accepted. Wishing you good health and long life. Best wishes to you again. All the best.

Regards from
@ismotara.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to hear that you are happy with my responsibility.Thanks a lot,sis.

 2 years ago 

I just came across your post and after reading it, It is evident that you have been an active and dedicated member of the Steemit community for quite some time now, and your credentials demonstrate that you possess the necessary skills and knowledge to excel in this role. Your previous experience as a country representative makes you a strong candidate for this position. I wish you best of luck with your application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation and kind words my friend .

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, @ripon0630


  • You have made an excellent application. You presented it very well which impressed me. I see you have been creating great content since the beginning as well as maintaining your Club100 status. You provide good support to all users especially newbies as well as guidance on how to improve post quality. You have come this far as a result of your honesty and dedication. I think steemit is a qualified person to represent and to me you are the best of the best. My prayers for you always. I wish you all the best.

Best regards from @robin42

 2 years ago 

By guiding everyone properly, we can keep our contribution to the platform and it helps us grow in the Steemit community.Thank you so much ,dear.

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear brother,
Your comparison is yourself. Your sincerity, experience, helpful attitude make you unique. Your vast experience gained in such a short period of time and good rapport with everyone endeared you to everyone. You are the pride of our Bangladeshis. Blessings to you always, keep up the good work forever. Always be happy.🙂🥰

 2 years ago 

I have tried to fulfill all my responsibilities properly and I will always vow to fulfill any responsibility imposed on me.Thank you so much ,Brother .

 2 years ago (edited)

That is why you are in that position and I am very happy for your success. Wish you more success dear brother.🙂

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 brother has given me the most support in steemit platform, he still helps me whenever I knock him in any problem. I don't even know him personally. I get his help as I work in Steemit. Brother is very active and helpful to others. If he has this power other members will definitely be benefited. I wish him all the best.

 2 years ago 

By maintaining mutual cooperation and engagement, we can contribute to our growth on this platform.Thanks for encouraging me,Sis.

 2 years ago 

Greetings dear brother,❤️

Your helpful attitude, sincerity makes you incomparable among all of us. You are a role model not only to me but to all members of the community in our country. Your great ignorance and keen attitude to get along with everyone endeared you to us. Wishing you success always. You are the pride of our community. Stay well and encourage more members like us on the Steemit platform. Good luck to you 💐💐

 2 years ago 

Your support and love motivates me more and makes me more committed to my responsibilities .Thanks Dear.

 2 years ago 

Hello Dear - @ripon0630


Assalamu Alaikum brother, I hope you are well. Your application has been presented very well. You have worked very honestly on this Steemit Platform, helping everyone who asked you for help. You have always helped us move forward with the right guidelines. I like every content you create, you are working well as admin in the community.

I think you are also a worthy person as a steem representative of this country. Your post quality is very good, you have retained Club100 from the beginning till now. Your responsibilities towards the community have always been properly fulfilled, they have always supported the newcomers, because of your support, new users have been able to move forward. Please be a Steem Representative, best of luck to you, thank you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 2 years ago 

Walaikum Assalaam .Thanks for encouraging me,Brother .I will try to fulfill all the responsibilities assigned to me properly and remain committed to my responsibilities under any circumstances.

 2 years ago 

My first post is verified by @ripon bro. For which I can work on Steemit. And for that first of all I thank @ripon bro. He helps everyone to move forward in the steemit platform. He is a competent and responsible person. He is working very well on the platform and helping us as well. Hope you will be with us like this in the future bro. Wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

It is a privilege for me to be able to help you even through responsibility.Thanks for your kind words ,Friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55