You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Greetings dear brother,
Your comparison is yourself. Your sincerity, experience, helpful attitude make you unique. Your vast experience gained in such a short period of time and good rapport with everyone endeared you to everyone. You are the pride of our Bangladeshis. Blessings to you always, keep up the good work forever. Always be happy.🙂🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I have tried to fulfill all my responsibilities properly and I will always vow to fulfill any responsibility imposed on me.Thank you so much ,Brother .

 2 years ago (edited)

That is why you are in that position and I am very happy for your success. Wish you more success dear brother.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55