Achievement Unlocked - I am Triple Dolphin NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Colorful Pastel Ocean Summer Swimwear Sale Facebook Cover (1).png
Cover created On Canva

Hello, guys finally I unlocked my 3x dolphin achievement. This is a significant achievement and a pleasing day for me. My happiness is double because I got 3 x Dolphins on my birthday.

Thanks steemit team. I would never have achieved this without your support. Special thanks to the @ steemcurator01 & @ steemcurator02 who appreciated my work and for whose support I was able to achieve this achievement today. I am grateful to them.

My dolphin journey was difficult and also easy. In the beginning, when my post payout was very low I wondered when I would reach Club Dolphin like other users. I had to struggle a lot to get my first dolphin. But I believed that I could do it too, so finally, I got the dolphins one by one.


Capture.PNG

Holding Club100 status by consistently powering up helped me achieve this. I am very happy to power up no matter how small the amount. power-up and always holding Club100 status allow me to do the Triple Dolphin post today.

There is satisfaction in achieving one dolphin after another. Those who are already members of various dolphin clubs know how much we work diligently to acquire one dolphin after another which helps us build up our accounts. Those of you who have not yet become a member of the Dolphin Club, come to this club quickly through power up.


1.PNG
No transfer history for the last one year

My next target is to get the fourth dolphin very soon. Love for this platform is increasing day by day. But this is not the end, it is just the beginning. I still have a lot of work to do. I have to do something for my native people, I have to represent my country in front of the whole world. That's why I will try to work as a passionate.

On this platform, I found a new family with many members from home and abroad. I want to thank my whole steemit family. I will never forget your love and support. Thanks again Steemit platform for giving me a nice better life.



image.png
Source @stephenkendal




Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank You for the special support ,Sir ❤️

 2 years ago 

I wish you more success. May you become orca earlier. You are blessed to have support from whale curators of steemit team. Undoubtedly its a great blessing that I experienced in my life often. Next goal 4x dolphin may achieve in next 1-2 months. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

It's quite hard to get a dolphin within 1-2 month .But I'll definitely do my best to achieve it ASAP.Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulation sir for your great achievment😍😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you .We need more dolphin from Bangladesh.Hope we get new dolphin member from our country .

 2 years ago 

Many many congratulations brother for this achievement.

 2 years ago 

thank you for your brother .

Saludos @ripon0630 te felicito por este gran logro, es el resultado de tu esfuerzo y toda tu constancia.

Que el éxito te acompañe siempre.!

IMG-20210407-WA0001.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friend .

 2 years ago 

Congratulations brother and I wish you all the very best for your future target. Have a nice day.🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother .I will try to do best for my upcoming achivement .Hope i will succeed .

 2 years ago 

Congratulations my dear brother ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 2 years ago 

Wow 😳 what a great achievement brother 😊. I am reall happy to see you in the 3x dolphin 🐬. I wish your success. All the very best.

 2 years ago 

There is still a long way to go. I hope you will continue to support me as you have always supported me.Thanks for always be side of mine .I am grateful to you.

 2 years ago 

Very Nice achievement My Friend. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching 3X Dolphin and Wish you more success.

Happy 3X Dolphin Day for you My Friend 👍😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot brother.Miss you brother, miss your blogs .Hope you are healthy and fine .❤️

 2 years ago 

You're Welcome Brother. I am happy to see you Success. Thank you for your prayers for me.👍😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉 great achievement.

 2 years ago 

Thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51