SEC-S6W1: "My favorite Football team in World Cup 2022" | Brazil

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit users !
Once again I would like to welcome everyone as we know started S6 competitions. There were many topics to choose from leps I chose "My Favourite Football Team In World Cup 2022" because I have been interested in football since I was a child and I follow the events related to it, I wish you a nice reading :)

pog minia lolol.png

Why I love football ?

My adventure with football began in 2016, when I signed up for the first football club from which after a short time I was expelled because of too low football skills, I emphasize that I was then 13 years old so I went there to learn something but unfortunately in Poland the training idea is that even in a weak club you need to start with great skills, which I think is not good.
Then slightly depressed I played with friends on the field and honed my skills already then I was interested in the Euro that took place and more precisely it was euro 2016, during this event I fell in love with football and the emotions associated with it. Then I was a huge fan of my native team which is Poland

heart-1477035_960_720.png
source

Who am I rooting for at the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

At the World Cup in Qatar, however, the situation is no different, despite the fact that I always supported the Polish national team, but seeing their actions in the last matches, I did not doubt them. My favourites and my favourite team at the Qatar 2022 World Cup is Brazil

Why I support Brazil ?

"I support the Brazilian national team because of the respect and love for good football that the Brazilian national team can certainly provide me, Brazil has been one of the leading teams in the world for years and this is undoubtedly true. They have outstanding players like Vinicius JR who won the last Champions League and at the tournament itself showed great or Neymar JR who is one of the best footballers in the history of football and frankly my idol.
"What I like most about Neymar's game is his style of play and his excellent control of the ball. I believe that this player and the entire powerful Brazilian team will undoubtedly have enough motivation and skills to win this year's World Cup in Qatar, so I wholeheartedly support them and keep my fingers crossed for them
FOR THE VICTORY BRAZIL !

asdfasdfasfwerqwerqwer.png


I INVITE :
@rabibulhasan71
@mrtorres
@richy20

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

BRAZIL is also my favorite world cup team. I so much love the team and I pray their win in this season. You have written well about your favorite team. Best of luck to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45