SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_1036.pngsumber

Hello all steemian friends
Greetings from me to everyone who reads my post this time, and this time I will write a contest Steemit Engagement Challenge season 10 week 5, the theme I will raise is "My story of losing a precious thing" created by Steem For Bangladesh community from @steem4bangladesh account with some questions asked:

Have you ever lost something very important to you? (If you have a photo of the item, please share it with us)

Yes, of course I have lost my very valuable item and that made me very worried and anxious because it is very difficult to find it again, especially when the lost item is a very valuable item, namely I have lost my jewelry, namely a ring, because I often take off the ring yet used to use it and I forgot where to put it and I've been looking for it everywhere and I can't find it and I've told my parents and my friends sometimes someone sees my item because it's a gift from my mother and also as an investment if there's something that happens can resell the item

IMG_1037.jpegpixabay

What emotions did you experience when you lost the item?

Of course, as humans, when we lose a valuable item, it makes us extremely anxious and it also makes us feel worried that we want to cry, even though I am an adult and I will search until I find it, especially if I can't find the item anymore, but I realize that I have to be patient. in dealing with this problem and another way not to panic too much is by praying to God to ask for directions to find it again, and giving excessive anxiety

Did you do anything to find it? What's the result?

Yes, of course, if we lose something, we have to try to find it. What I do is first, I will search everywhere as far as I remember placing the item, and I will remember hard where else the item is, and in the next step, of course, I will ask for help from those closest to me. to look for these items because I gave up looking but did not find them and the next step I will pray to God to find these items again, and as a result, sometimes I find them again even though it's been a long time but sometimes I also don't find these items anymore.

IMG_1038.jpeg

What steps are you taking to avoid losing such valuables in the future?

To avoid losing valuables like that in the future, I no longer place things carelessly, I realize that I am careless or negligent about something, I think something will not be easily lost, and I take good care of things and rearrange the place where things are stored so they don't get lost easily again. and no longer haphazardly placing items

so for my contest post this time thank you for everything, in this case I invite my friends @hotspotitaly,@anroja ,@radjasalman and @irawandedy to participate here, thanks for everything.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

9CFCFE37-25A4-4F7A-92B6-38EB56CE10E5.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23
TENTANG SAYA

326AECF6-7B6B-4D00-A827-3A5537E74BDA.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44