The Diary Game || Betterlife || 11-12-2023 ||by @raz00

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Hello
M y Dear Friends,
I am @raz00 From Bangladesh



Hope everyone is well? I am also good, your prayers. I participated in Steem For bangladesh community's daily contest. Hope you like my diary.




Start- My Dairy




Today is Monday
11- December - 2023



Good Morning



I woke up like everyday. Then I took my phone. I took my phone and saw it was 6:30. Then I sat on the bed for a while and raced for about 10 minutes. After finishing the race, I went to the bathroom to freshen up. Then after freshening up, I took a towel and wiped the water well. Then I came to the room and called on the phone for a while. After finishing breakfast I went out. This is how I spend every morning.

received_407706667785517.jpeg

Photo Caption:-Picture taken in the morning

Device :- Samsung M31
Location




At Noon




I don't have much work in the afternoon. There is a tong in the village and I go there and chat with everyone. The feeling of chatting with everyone is very different from chatting with my brothers and friends in the village. After chatting, then go home, take a bath and eat, take a phone and go to YouTube for drama or music. Then I fell asleep for a while and that's how my afternoon passed.

received_340635511842594.jpeg

Photo Caption:-Time to hang out with friends .

Device:- Samsung M31
Location







In The Afternoon




After I woke up, it was 4:30. I don't like waking up in the afternoon. I know how it feels, so I don't want to sleep in the afternoon but I fall asleep in a hurry. After waking up in the afternoon, I want to freshen up and go to the playground. I went to the field and saw that everyone was playing cricket. I went there and started playing cricket. This is how I spend the afternoon

received_339564401945720.jpeg

Photo Caption:-Time to play cricket.

Device:- Samsung M31
Location







At Night




As the cricket game ends, it gets dark. Then I went home and freshened up and went to the market. Let's say I have a shop in the market. I run a shop. Then I went to the market and opened the lock of the shop and sat in the shop. Now we close the shop after 10 pm. After closing the shop, I pretended to be a shepherd and went home. I come home with a pretense because I am a little afraid. I came home and finished my breakfast and fell asleep.



Screenshot_20231212-034948_YouTube.jpg

Photo Caption:-Before going to sleep at night, I listened to some music on YouTube.

Screenshot
Device:- Samsung M31
Source:- Youtube




This was my diary for today. Hope you like it. Everyone pray for me

Allah Hafez

@raz00



My verified Achievement -1 link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@raz00/achievement-1-introduction-post-by-raz00-or-or-18-8-2022

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43