ACHIEVEMENT 1 :INTRODUCTION POST BY@raz00 || 18-8-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG20220818133151.jpg

Introduction



My name is Abdur Razzak. My nickname is Razzak. I September 9, 2004. Born in a small village called Gaurpara, Parbatipur Thana, Dinajpur District, Bangladesh. When I was young, everyone used to pick me up and cuddle me. I hear from my family. I was named by my grandfather. My name was my grandfather's favorite. I was the eldest child in the family so I was loved by everyone. Everyone gave me a lot of love.



IMG_20220718_150157.jpg

A Few Words About My Family



My family with mom, dad, brother and me. 4 with my family members. My family is very happy family. When there is sadness in my family, we all face it together. We believe that happiness comes after sorrow. My father is the head of the family, my father's name is Mohammad Ziarul Islam. My father is a farmer. Farming earns our family's livelihood. My father loves us a lot, apart from farming my father does many other jobs. My mother is a housewife. My mother's name is Mocha Sajeda Begum. My mother does all the household work. We have two cows, mother takes care of them. Sometimes we two brothers also see cows. And my brother's name is Mohammad Sohail. He is currently unemployed, living with his father near home. I help my father when I have time. This is how our day goes.



17072022_112324.--_TimeToFly_--_by_Ayan~2.jpg

Educational Background



when i was little In short, since I was 6 years old, I had a great desire to study. Then my parents admitted me to a BRAC school. Since then my studies started. After one year I passed BRAC school. I am enrolled in Class 1 in a school called Raghunathpur Government Primary School. And I gave PSC exam from this Raghunathpur Govt Primary School in 2015. And I was very happy with the result of 4.68. Then I got admission in class 6 in a school called Zamirhat High School and from that school I cleared JSC and SSC exams.



29072022_165028.--_TimeToFly_--_by_Ayan.jpg

Friends In My School Life.



I had many friends in my school life. I had a lot of fun with my friends in school. I also had many girl friends. In my school life, I have many friendships with my boy friend and girl friend..which I can never forget. I remember those days a lot now.. It feels very bad when I remember. Because those days will never come back. I don't see many friends anymore.. After passing ssc many people moved to other places. I wish them well always. Wherever they are. The friends I come with now are very dear to me. They are my best friends. It would be wrong to say friends, they are my brothers. Because if I have any danger, my good friends come first. I love spending time with them. I feel so happy when they are with me..I can never forget those friends of mine.



27072022_110539.--_TimeToFly_--_by_Ayan.jpg

I Like And Dislike



I am a human being, I have likes and dislikes. It's not just me, every person has it. I play games on my phone most of the time. I love playing games and chatting with friends on Facebook. I do this every day. I can't bear human suffering at all. If someone is in danger, I try to protect those people from danger.

My bad feelings are:
I feel bad for people who hate people. Those who waste food. I feel bad for them..and I feel bad for people who smoke, gamblers..I feel bad for people who smoke.


My Favorite Cooking.



I love to eat my mother's cooking. My mother can cook very well. And my mother cooks many things for me and I eat them very well. My favorite dishes are. Cooking meat, cooking fish... I love to eat them. And my mother cooks them almost for me. I eat again and again every day whatever meat and fish my mother cooks. Because I like to eat meat and fish.



IMG_20220816_234602.jpg

My Hobby


From my childhood I wanted to become a cricketer. I love the game of cricket very much. Playing cricket is one of my favorite sports. Whenever I watch my country's game..My Bangladeshi cricket players play very good cricket.And the country is winning a lot through this game. I also play good cricket. And want to be a player. Everyone pray for me.



I came to know about Steemit from one of my friends. His Steemit Id @nur000. One day I was chatting with my friends and after many discussions my friend started discussing this steemit issue. And I know within that.

Thank you everyone

Best regard

@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম |

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42