The Diary Game 14/08/23 a wonderful day passed for me.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230814_100514_096.jpg

Assalamualaikum Dear friends how are you all? I hope you are very well. Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. Like everyday I am here to share with you my daily activities. Hope you will take your valuable time to read my blog and thank you all for your support.

I ᴀM @rasel75 𝗙𝗿𝗼𝗺 BᴀNɢLᴀDᴇSʜ

       🇩 🇮 🇦 🇷 🇾  🅖︎🅐︎🅜︎🅔︎

So let's start today's diary:

I woke up in the morning and then I brushed my teeth. I got fresh and sat down to read. It was 6 o'clock in the morning and at that time food was not cooked in our house. It is my habit to get up early every day and sit up to read. After reading for some time, it was cooked in the morning and I also ate it. This morning food was vegetables and rice. I live in a mess so I can't eat mom's hand cooked food for a long time which I miss a lot now.

Anyway, I went out after having breakfast. Because my tea drinking has become an addiction. Which I have to eat every day. So I went to the familiar tea shop.

IMG_20230814_205508_382.jpg

          Fig: A Cup of tea

I asked the shopkeeper to give me a cup of tea. He also made me very quickly. He can make tea very fast because 400 to 500 people come to him every day to have tea. So he is very expert for this work.

After finishing tea I come home. Spend some time lying down and spend some time on Facebook. Spending time like this, it was noon. Then I went to shower. I took a bath and had lunch. Today lunch was chicken and rice.

Then I felt very tired so I slept a little. I woke up and it was already afternoon. And today my roommate elder brother was saying that he will go to the market and he will see some things and know their price. So he told me to go with him. I couldn't say no to him either, I quickly got ready to leave.

Both got out and sat in the car. Because the big market is a little far. It takes ten minutes to go by car.

IMG_20230814_095200_994.jpg

         Fig: Me and My Bro.

After a while we came to our destination. The name of this market is Joydevpur market. It is located in the heart of Gazipur District of Dhaka Division. I was walking around the market then my brother told me that he will look for some instruments to decorate the room. Do I know where to get them. Then I said yes I know and took him to the store where they are available.

Then after taking it, he looked around a lot and saw everything. I was also watching with him. And it looked so beautiful that I wanted to buy something. Brother liked a lot. Decorating the house with these things will really make the house look very beautiful. I have taken some pictures to show you. But it was forbidden to take more pictures.

IMG_20230814_100514_096.jpg

IMG_20230814_100516_455.jpgIMG_20230814_100520_423.jpg
 Fig: Artificial flowers, painting

These artificial flowers looked so beautiful, even if I wanted to bring them. But the price was too high. An artificial flower costs about three thousand rupees. So I didn't dare to buy anymore. I saw, caught but could not bring. I can buy one day, inshallah, when I have money. My brother wanted to take them to his home. So he was looking and asking the price.

When I arrived, I saw a strangely beautiful thing. It looked very nice. We call it Aladdin's lamp. I used to see it only in movies. I didn't think I would see this here. They made it very nicely.

IMG_20230814_100739_621.jpg

         Fig:Aladdin's lamp

Then I left the shop. Our work was over so we started coming home. Then we came home and we were regretting that we could not bring beautiful things. Anyway, I will buy one day, inshallah. I understood this in my mind and went to other work.

And thus passed a beautiful day of my life. Alhamdulillah I had a very good day by God's will. Hope you have a wonderful day too.

Thank you all for giving your valuable time to my blog. Hope you did the complete block and liked it. Everyone pray for me so that I can do something good on the said platform. I hope you will support me and help me succeed. Everyone stay well, stay healthy, enjoy the beauty around you. And look for forgiveness if there are mistakes.

             🅃🄷🄰🄽🄺🅂

      𝗧𝗮𝗸𝗲 🇱 🇴 🇻 🇪  𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 rasel75

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation) Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

@solaymann Thanks a lot brother.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

@goodybest Thank you so much.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.4 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2.102 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36