Profession I would be in now if my childhood dream came true | Became a soldier| 23 May 2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum!

Today sir today I share with you guys a new contest about what I wanted to be when I was younger and what I am doing.Today's contest is about everyone's wish that I will become a doctor or an engineer, but my wish was something different, which I will explain to you guys with the questions below.

20230523_155538_0000.png

Question 01

What profession did you dream of joining as a child and why?

Answer

When I was young, my dream was to become a soldier.Because my passion was gone because I came to night who was also in the army.Everyone has different hobbies, but when I was about eight or nine years old, my mind changed and my mind changed.Then I changed my mind and I told my sister that I will become a businessman because in business you guys have very few people and you guys get a lot of profit.

Question 02

What are the reasons behind that dream not being fulfilled? And if the dream has been fulfilled, are you now involved in your dream profession?

Answer

Because it's fashionable, I couldn't fill it because my uncle changed my mind and said that nowadays it's not an easy job to do army job.
If this dream had come true, I would still not be able to do my job properly because my mind had changed and I did not want to do the army job.My biggest problem was that I didn't want to fulfill my dream because later on I hated the army job so much that I liked doing the army job because people get the status of martyrs in it.

Question 03

Highlight the differences between your current profession and your childhood dream profession Briefly discuss which one feels best to you.

Answer

The prof that I chose earlier was fine but it meant that you guys have to go out for duty for a month or two and you guys can't come home on leave and besides to pass it. You will have to give the NTS paper, after that you will be selected, then your exemption will not work and after that you will be hired for a job worth fifteen to twenty thousand.
But the advantage of your job is that I am a lot of people in my job, I invested some money in one of my petrol pumps and now I earn fifteen to twenty thousand rupees on a daily basis. The work looks good and what it can do.
On the one hand, you guys used to get 15 to 20 thousand rupees after doing a job for a month, but now you guys get 15 to 20 thousand rupees profit from the work I am doing. I like this work.

I'll invited my friends to come on steemit and make this contest
@nomanfarooq7776
@hananahmad
@rashidkharal

Best regards from @ranasheharyar

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Brother I request you to complete your Achievement-1 task from Newcommers community and then start your journey on Steemit platform. And I will advise you to stay away from all kinds of fraud. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Sure brother

Sure brother

Brother i think you have some miss conception about this person ,he is varied from new comer community here is his achievement 1 link ; https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ranasheharyar/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-at-steemit.

 last year (edited)

Thanks bro for letting me know. I checked his profile and he didn't join the newcomer community so I couldn't see his achievements there. This is why it happened.

Screenshot_2023-05-28-13-58-00-70_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 last year 

It was a good idea changing your mind for army to a business may, becoming an army man it not easy also it 50/50 either lose or gain and there's a lot of risk in it.
my regards.
@morgan76

Yes afcourse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48