Achievement 1 || My introduction at steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG-20230302-WA0014.jpg

Hello!

Assalamulaikum all of you here. I am Sheharyar and my full name is Rana Sheharyar sagheer. The username of my account is @ranasheharyar. I am 22 years old. Am from punjab the agricultural area of Pakistan and my family living here for many years here. This area is famous for farming of different crops like maize, wheat, sugarcane, rice and many more. So you can understand with this crops and its agricultural quality. The whole Pakistan import food from here. My father and uncle have been farming here for many years and that is what we are realise on it.

The occupation here is almost farming and related to crops so am also the son of farmer. I have also work in farms with my dad and my uncle so am well trained in farming and some other farm related work. We have also buisness of transport in our area. I have taken the admission to study but my heart is to continue the same farming work and do it according to my custom.

IMG-20230302-WA0034.jpg

So if I talk about my study, I am a student of BS.c Food Science in University of Okara. I chose food science because this degree is very good and if I see you this degree will benefit my family area. I am of the opinion that what we grow should be used to make good products and sell them at cheap prices in our locality to reduce rising inflation and provide people with good food. Can be provided to all needy people.

IMG_20230223_163154.jpg

I don't have any experience about crypto but, I heard about crypto currency from my friend few days ago and I still don't have a good idea about it so now I used this platform to learn about crypto currency. May I have knowledge and use it to do good things for myself. Crypto currency is a good thing and we can use the steem tokens that we get on Steemit very well. All this my friend told me and so I agreed to do this job and my good. Be willing to give time and I will do the work of a worker here with all my heart.

I love playing cricket and badminton very much and whenever I am free I play it and I am a good player in all of them and I have played three to four times in my area at city level. I have been playing badminton for the past three years. Also, if I talk about cricket, I have been playing for a year now and I have good experience in it.

IMG-20230302-WA0085.jpg

Besides this I also like to make money online and also searching the ways to work there like freelancing, people per hour, upwork and etc. Many times I created My accounts or many different sides but there are some scammers there and I am also trolled many time there so I skipped.

I like the content about technology, sports, fashion, natural beauty and photography because as I told you previously about my location of living in rural area. I like the natural beauty course and different thing very much.
Here I will provide my best posts on technology, photography and natural beauty. Because I love playing and beauty so much I want to take it as my profession and I want you to enjoy in my blog. Here you can see the pictures which I taken from my mobile as a photography tallent.

IMG_0223 2.jpg

IMG_20230227_142105.jpg

IMG_1988.jpg

So these are some samples of my photography on models 😀.
Some More samples of photography.

IMG-20230302-WA0033.jpg

Above picture is the raw things of the engine of moter cycle. These are some chains and gadgets for assembling the engine so in the occasion I make an idea and take a picture. This picture is not edited yet because my mobile broken so...
IMG-20230302-WA0032.jpg

This is the picture of the railway station of the city. I often travel by train to my hostel to home so I have this picture and I submittef here.

IMG-20230302-WA0031.jpg

This is the picture of the rally in my city to protest about an issue appears in pakistan. So this is also not edited.

One of my friend told me about this platform and guide me to work here. The boy name Numan Farooq, the user name is @numanfarooq7677, He is my class fellow which I found in class of my university of Okara. He also helped me to creat this post in a very beautiful way.
Am very happy to be a part of Steemit Community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Love to see You Rana Shehryar here. Am very happy to see your first achievement here and its a fruit for my guidance towards you and I hope that you will work a lot here with honesty. So please carry on and make some Best posts and am looking forward to your worDs. ♥️

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70