My Dream Place | Engagement challenge| 05 Feb 2024 |

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Assalamualaikum!

Assalam Alaikum I hope all my friends are doing well but my contest is about not contact but engagement challenge it's about what is my favorite place what is my dream place.

20240205_125547_0000.png
Source]

In this I will tell you what my dream place is and after answering some questions you guys will know what are the features of my dream place that make me like screen place.

Question No.1

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

Answer:

My dream place is Kashmir, it is the best place in which you people get to see a Neelum valley, in which Allah Almighty has shown a view of countless nature, in which a river flows, which is called the Neelum River. And its water is also blue. If we go to the end of Kashmir, where the Kern valley is, there is the border of India and Pakistan, which means it has been named the zero line. In this zero line, India is on the other side. On one side is Pakistan which has Kashmir.

There are two things in this place one is Lower Neelum and one is Upper Neelum which is Lower Neelum in which the river flows below and one is Upper Neelum in which we get to see Vapar Namr after climbing up the mountains for about two and a half to three kilometers. Where there are clouds inside the mountains, there is also snow, this is my favorite place because there are countless views of nature and it is a very beautiful place where we get to see the mountains. People of Kashmir.

Question No.2

Show us a feature of your dream place?

Answer:

That is the upper Neelam valley where the clouds are on monutains.

IMG_20240205_122610.jpg

Upper neelam valley where the mountains have a great view.

IMG_20240205_122544.jpg

This is a picture taken from Upper Neelam. I went on my Punjab college tour here and you can see the river is flowing here. The river is very shallow but its water is very cold.

IMG_20240205_122526.jpg

This is a bridge under which the Neelum Valley river flows and a bridge is built here that people use to cross the bridge or to go to their homes.

IMG_20240205_122459.jpg

These were some of the features of my dream place that I have shared with you guys and I am answering the rest of the questions below.

Question No.3

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

Answer:

Special dishes are made here almost like ours, but the most famous thing here is dry fruits. Here dry fruits are very cheap and very rare. People here eat a lot of dry fruits because It is almost cold here in the winter season and it is snowing here in this season, so people mostly eat dry fruits and Harasa.

If I get a chance or talk to me, I would like to eat the dry fruit here right now. Dry fruit is very powerful and should be eaten mostly dry Fruits.

If I go, I only eat dry fruits etc here but people here eat Harasa a lot because it is made in a very rare way, this is the famous green dish here and Kashmiri tea is very famous here in Kashmir. People make tea in a very good way, there are hotels built here or even in every house, if you see a green tape, a lot of tea is made here, tea is made in a very good way, in which there is a lot of tea is fun and people eat dry fruits.

Question No.4

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

Answer:

If I get a chance to go to this place or want to go, I would like to go here with my friends because I have done a tour here before when I was studying in Punjab College, on this tour with my friends. We had a lot of fun here. The purpose of going on this tour was to know what Allah is doing. What are some blessings that Allah is showing me. I would like to go with my friends. Because earlier I have done this tour with my friends.

FB_IMG_1694315517010.jpg

IMG-20220603-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220603-WA0017.jpg

This is my dream place in Pakistan and I want my friends to go here again like we enjoyed before and now let's start enjoying here and see the nature here.

I would like to invite my freinds to participate in this challenge.

@malikusman1
@drhira
@numanbhutta

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

MashaAllah rana your pics are really fantastic and story behind is also cool

Thanks brother

Hola @ranasheharyar

Es increíble el hermosa paisaje que se puede ver desde lo alto de la montaña,tu lugar favorito.
Me dió vértigo nada más de mirar el puente para cruzar.
Pero en tus fotografías se puede ver lo hermoso del lugar ya veo la razón por la que te gusta ir allí.
Y Nada mejor que compartir con los amigos este tipo de emociones ya que hacen que la pasemos aún mejor.

Éxito en tu participación 😉

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Yes bro, I have heard the name of this place many times since my childhood, which is Kashmir, I have seen videos and pictures many times, and I decided in my heart that if I live, I will go to this Kashmir one day inshallah, anyway you have given good information about the place and the fruits are popular here. About the food, you tooShared some pictures from there which was nice.

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

Hello friend

The place of interest is so interesting. You shared it's boundary between India and Pakistan. It has a higher region characterised by mountain in which cloud descend and a valley flowing with blue and beautiful waters. You also shared your experience by showing us pictures you took in the wholesome land. It also had a bridge that connects the two regions and a bountiful lustrous vegetation. You stressed about the snows around the region which is mostly cold and also how the prevalent good is dry nuts due to the cold weather. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I find your description of Kashmir very fascinating. The clouds, mountains, and rivers appearing in the Neelum Valley in a word sounds exotic. Pictures you sent show it is very beautiful. Your wish to return to such areas with friends signifies the meaningfulness of visit to friends or loved ones and the togetherness moment nature seems to offer. We thanks you for sharing your ideal place in detail

Thanks dear

 3 months ago 

Koi msla nhi Mera bhi thnks ki zarorat nhi

Senang bisa membaca artikel anda teman, tempat impian anda sangat indah, memiliki pemandangan yang sangat indah, alam selalu menyajikan pemandangan yang begitu sempurna, saya sendiri sangat suka pergi ke tempat yang seperti ini, terimakasih telah membagikan tempat impian anda dengan kami di sini, semoga anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

Hello friend, I love the way you describe your dreamland and i can see it in my mind's eye.

Its such a beautiful place, i love nature. I would also love to go to such a beautiful place to see the blue sea and the rest of them.

I wish you to go there soon. All the best.

I read everything and I noticed that you are an adventurous person that I like and with the pictures of Kashmir that you posted, i know that have to be a nice place, great post sir

If you have the time you can check out my own entry and up vote it thanks
https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@okoyejoshua/sec-s15w4-my-dream-place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73