SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone, in this post I will be submitting my entry about the SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place : https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@steem4bangladesh/sec-s15w4-my-dream-place for this week.

Firstly what is a dream place?
A dream place is a place where we believe that all our wishes will come through, u some of us may have the finances to make anywhere our dream place but some of us have to relocate to our dream places legally or illegally, that is why i advice people respect people culture anywhere that we relocate to.

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

When I was young as a Nigerian I have always wanted to move to USA because it was my dream place but as I got older and wiser it became clearly how this world works, In Nigeria that I live in, the government is terrible that is why there is lack of electricity, there is insecurity, the economy is dead and people are suffering while in USA there is gun violence and high cost of living, that is why i would like to move to

kimono-1822520_1280.jpg
JAPAN

I have read a lot of good things about the Japanese people and their culture and I love it, I like their society, I feel like people in Japan understand life better and I also know that to live in Tokyo,Japan is expensive but I don't mind living in their rural areas because they are clean and secured.

heritage-5430081_1280.jpg
I believe Japan is a beautiful place

Show us a feature of your dream place?

I don't know much about Japan but with the research that I have done, I can give some features.

cherry-blossoms-1317308_1280.jpg

The First stuff I like about Japan is their love for plants, I do watch a lot of Japanese cinema and I do notice trees with pink flowers with it falling around creating a nice scene.

japan-1805865_1280.jpg

Secondly the unique way they build their infrastructure and mix it with natural, it's so artistic, i know that they took their time when they build to fit their needs

architecture-1869398_1280.jpg

Thirdly is their culture, I always wanted to learn the Japanese language but in my Nigeria schools we learn English, french and our local languages, i would love to learn every thing about the japanese culture in Japan.

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

I have not actually thought of that because I am not a foodie person, because even currently in Nigeria I haven't eaten every tribal food in Nigeria, but if I move to Japan i would like to try RAMEN because it's noodles with eggs unlike shushi that is just raw fish, i personally don't like fish or see foods.

ramen-7238665_1280.jpg
Ramen with eggs

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

I have never been to Japan but if one day I go I would like to go with my family, my mom, brothers and sisters, there is a member of my family who also love Japan and that is my mom, she says Japanese people are peaceful people even though as a black person they may be some people who we may meet who are racists but she say there is no place in this world you wouldn't find a racist or hateful person, she says you just have to find those who would accept you, so I don't care about racists, they just feel threatened because they don't know you personally

I would like to invite
@sapwood
@joemuk

Thanks for Reading 😄

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

They say Japan has everything and if it comes to racism you'll find it there as well. Nevertheless, I want to visit this Island even though my family barely survived their concentration camps.

Perhaps we will bump into eachother at a ramen shop.

All the best to you. 🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68