You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgrowth online meeting month of May, 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

I personally liked yesterday's meeting very much. In this meeting I got the solution of many of my problems. I am very happy to see that you have supported us so well and solved all our problems. I am very impressed with your sincerity. Because of this, I have become more interested in working in Isthumi. I feel very lucky. I myself am very happy to be part of the entertainment and thanks a lot to @msharif brother for giving us the reward gift for participating in the entertainment. I like the entertainment part very much. I am very happy to be the first to join this weekly meeting. Many thanks to all our moderators and admins. For supporting us so sincerely and so beautifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70