Steemgrowth online meeting month of May, 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

ireptiperoit.png


How are you all my friends!!

Four days ago I made an announcement to organize a meeting in the community Monthly online meeting - Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 9 pm || Topic - [Free delegation, burnsteem25, SEC, Power up, AI content, Steem Promotion etc]. Thursday night 9 PM we all attended that meeting. It was a wonderful time for us. About more than 35 of us users gathered in an online meeting where we discussed some important things from the admin panel and took some suggestions from the users to move the STEEMIT forward.


Below the list of attendance

A total of 35 users attended our Steemgrowth online meeting in Bangladesh.

ireptiperoit.png
ghutyty.png



All the issues that have been discussed with everyone
  • Encourage everyone to support #burnsteem25 project.

  • Free Delegation services.

  • We will talk about the increased Steem power.

  • Engagement Challenge Season 18 is running. We'll try to give them some guidance on that.

  • Give some guidance to users to hold any one of the clubs (5050, 75, 100).

  • We will talk about Steem For Bangladesh community progress.

  • We will discuss important issues regarding the quality of users' posts and comments.

  • We will talk about AI content.

  • We will talk about Steem Promotion.

  • We will discuss some key points to increase engagement in the community.

  • etc.


Earlier this week I started my speech by welcoming everyone. Then I started the first discussion on the issues mentioned in my previous post. Of these, I gave the most importance to #burnsteem25. I have tried to convince everyone to support this project. Then I seriously discussed how to post. I have tried and explained everything from the post title to the view in the correct way. Each management is then asked to participate in the challenge so that everyone maintains their engagement and increases activity. I then ask each user to increase their power because I believe the more power they have the more advanced they will be. Then I told everyone about Steem Promotion. Told everyone to share every post on different social media so that everyone knows about our platform. After talking about many more topics, our other admins and moderators discussed their important topics. They discussed voting CSI, plagiarism, AI content and told everyone not to get involved in such activities. Around here we call on everyone to get creative. Besides, everyone is asked to participate in every contest and follow every rule of this platform properly.

After saying all these things, I went to the question-answer phase. Where 5 to 6 users have asked us various questions. We have tried to answer each question correctly and explained them correctly.

Then we moved to the entertainment phase where a total of 6 people participated in the entertainment part who performed various things including songs and Sura which was really amazing.

I tried to reward users who participated in the entertainment phase in two ways. I gave each user 1.5 Steem and 100% votes on their post from my account and community account as reward.

image.png

image.png

And Finally I thank everyone who attended the online meeting. Also, to those who could not attend, you must read this post carefully, then you will know everything that happened in our last night online meeting.



Thank you for reading my post. Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings ,
Dear @msharif
After a long time I was able to attend the meeting because a meeting was actually organized by Steem for Bangladesh community on Friday. It can be seen that I can no longer join the discord meeting in case of family engagement or participation in any event.

Today's meeting started quite on time and in this meeting our admins @msharif and @ripon0630 bro gave us many valuable speeches especially from burnstreem25, delegation and every guideline and how to write content well ,how to write Markdown properly, everything is nice .
I explained a little problem, I solved my problem by talking to them
Besides, the moderators @mostofajaman ,@solaymann and @peao7,@mdkamran99 and @enamul17 of this community have had many important discussions especially to check the notifications and answer the notifications.

Besides, there was entertainment at the end of the meeting, it was good to hear that many people performed songs there.

From now on, they have given a new information, from now on, it will take about a month to verify Achievement One. A lot of things especially before he has to publish his posts in many communities, his activity his voting CSI everything will be monitored then attachment one must be verified.

Really every month and every week for this discord Bangladesh Steem for meeting we these steem users benefit a lot and we can earn money for their contribution. So on my behalf, I would like to thank all the admin moderators of the Steem for Bangladesh community, my sincere greetings and congratulations.

 2 months ago 

Yesterday's meeting was very nice. Almost all the admins and moderators of Steam4Bangladesh community were present. And everyone informed us about many mistakes by their constructive comments and how we can do better in our future days. And at the end of the meeting a very nice entertainment session begins. Which made us very happy.
Although this time the monthly meeting was held after many days, but I hope that this trend will continue every month.
Although we have weekly meetings during the week, we can learn a lot from big users like you if we have a monthly meeting.
Best of luck to you & take love form me.💞

 2 months ago 

I personally liked yesterday's meeting very much. In this meeting I got the solution of many of my problems. I am very happy to see that you have supported us so well and solved all our problems. I am very impressed with your sincerity. Because of this, I have become more interested in working in Isthumi. I feel very lucky. I myself am very happy to be part of the entertainment and thanks a lot to @msharif brother for giving us the reward gift for participating in the entertainment. I like the entertainment part very much. I am very happy to be the first to join this weekly meeting. Many thanks to all our moderators and admins. For supporting us so sincerely and so beautifully.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for attend the meeting.

 2 months ago 

At the very first, many thanks to the honorable admins & moderators, for giving very clear instructions for the development of newbies, these instructions play a very important role in our own and overall development of the community, as well as in the entertainment step, really made the meeting a beautiful moment, I also thank those who performed.

 2 months ago 

Steemgrowth online meeting is a very educational meeting because all the admins and moderators are present here. It is very easy to ask questions to the admins or moderators without any hindrance and I feel really relieved to get friendly answers from them. Thank you. To all the responsibilities of the Steam for Bangladesh community. I attended last night's meeting and enjoyed the entertainment.

Assalamu Alaikum dear friends how are you all.
I am your new member.
So the meeting that was held yesterday, I learned a lot from this meeting as a newbie. Everyone who was here was very helpful.
Almost everyone attended the meeting, and we were able to clear several things from here.
He benefited a lot.
And the most interesting thing is that entertainment was arranged during the meeting.
Thanks everyone.
@alomgir121

 2 months ago 

Thanks to admin @msharif sir for organizing monthly meeting on behalf of Steem for Bangladesh community. This meeting is very important for all Steemit users. In the meeting Admins and Moderators gave their valuable guidance to the users. Gave us guidance on how to improve the quality of posts. Free delegation system for newbies, BurnSteam, Twitter promotion, participation in engagements, upvoting and commenting on other users' posts. These were the topics discussed in the meeting. It was a very nice meeting and we got to know about many things. The topics of the meeting inspired us to work on the Steemit platform.🥰

 2 months ago 

Through the monthly meeting our community moderators admins have very nicely guided us to move forward on this platform so that we can solve any kind of problem by communicating with them. He gave directions on how we can move forward if we work on this platform. Our community moderators, admins and users are all very helpful in solving our problems and guiding us forward. Many thanks and respect to all moderators, admins and users of our Steam for Bangladesh community.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

First of all thanks admin @msharif sir for organizing the monthly coordination meeting of Steam for Bangladesh community. In whose presence the meeting has improved. Thanks admin @riponO630 sir. I would also like to thank all the moderators of the Steam for Bangladesh community who attended the meeting. I also thank those who participated in the meeting. In that meeting, the admin, moderators are all the membersProvides inspirational and valuable guidance. Like - how to increase post quality, free delegation system for beginners, BurnSteam, Twitter promotion, upvoting, and commenting on other users' posts. And the freshers are given detailed instructions regarding the scheduled time of verification and how to do the verification. Use of markdown, post image enhancement and use, AI, plagiarismUsing free posts, gives ideas about which website images can be used. Last but not least was entertainment, and they were all rewarded. It was a learning and enjoyable meeting. I am a junior member and benefited a lot from this meeting. The topics of the meeting made me multiply my passion to work on the steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69