DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(29.12.2023)The fun of playing Keram with small children is different.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Bangladesh

InCollage_20231230_094858289.jpg

picture made by incollege college maker.


DIARY GAME WITH BETTERLIFE(29.12.2023)The fun of playing Keram with small children is different.


Hello friends how are you all? I hope you are very well. I will discuss before you tomorrow. Hope you like it. I woke up in the morning and went out. I wake up around ten in the morning. Because of which it was a little late. As there is a ceremony next to our house next day, I saw quite a lot of relatives come to our house next door. And yesterday was Friday so I had to take a quick shower. I went out and saw little kids playing carromboard.

20231230_094635.jpg20231230_094609.jpg

I also like to play carromboard. But now it doesn't become much of a game because now I don't get much time there I saw one of my younger brothers came out with that carrom board and I saw some little kids playing outside with him. They are our relatives who came to our neighboring house. Everyone was watching Keram playing very fun. I stood there and watched them play for a long time. I enjoyed watching them play. Once I joined them and played for a while. After the game I went home.

20231230_094501.jpg20231230_094424.jpg

At twelve o'clock the adhan was called and I went to the mosque. Our new imam has come to the mosque today. That's why I went very quickly to see the new imam and to listen to the sermon of the new imam. I went out after praying. I went out and took a picture of myself. After coming home, I ate and slept. Also I had some work which I did through my mobile like I posted something which made me go to bed quite late around noon I went to bed around three o'clock.

20231230_094530.jpg20231230_094514.jpg

In the afternoon I went out. Feeling very bad, I called my sister. She told me that their match had caught fire. But nothing much but a little fire. She was in panic but I consoled her by talking. After that I walked for some distance. After walking there I saw that a traveling shopkeeper had come. He is a Hari Patil seller who goes around selling Hari Patil. He travels to and from different villages and sells his products.

20231230_094439.jpg

In the evening I saw that the sun had risen. It was as if the sun was peeking out all day. The weather was quite cold in the afternoon. Suddenly the sunlight spread around. Anyway then I went to our neighborhood market. I met my friend after going to the market. After meeting, I sat and chatted with him for a long time. Actually I am at home now so almost every day I go to the market and hang out with my friend. So this was some of my writing. Hope you all like my post.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

My achievement 1


https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rahulkazi/introduction-post-by-rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi


received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.2
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

Thank you for this review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44