Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 | Days spent during the epidemic.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

20221119_010932_0000.png

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. Today I am going to share with you only how I managed my life during the covid-19 epidemic and how I was safe from the covid-19 fights, thanks a lot @ripon0630 bro for organizing such a nice contest so that we all can have our covid-19 epidemic. I can share the time expressions with everyone and we will know very clearly how to survive from such an epidemic in the future, so I have tried below to show everyone how I spent the time of the epidemic. I hope everyone will read carefully.

✅ How did you spend the entire pandemic period? Did you make any changes in your lifestyle to get rid of this virus?

During the epidemic, I tried to isolate myself completely, but since I want to be a pharmacist, it is not possible to isolate myself, so since I have to go out, I have to make a lot of changes in my life. I am trying to write well, first of all because I am a pharmacist I could not sit at home even if I wanted to during the epidemic so I had to be outside all the time like in my pharmacy, since I had to sit in the pharmacy I first tied a rope in front of my pharmacy almost at the back of my arm through which people had to talk to us from a distance and take the products, and secondly after each transaction with the customer I cleaned my hands through the handsetizer, although I never did such a thing before the pandemic so I did not want to do it at first but later on I tried to observe it strictly, and every time I went to my house I would do my whole body and then enter the house and go home and Without even sitting there, I would go directly to the bathroom and take a shower so that no one in my family would get covid-19 Pandemic.



✅ Have you learned any new skills during this pandemic?

I joined the pharmacy line 2-3 months before the epidemic started so I got a lot of time to study different drugs during the epidemic and I tried my best to become a good pharmacist so I tried during the Pandemic to know all the drugs available. , my time at the pharmacy took most of my free time so I had a lot of time to learn about medicine and to treat people well and protect myself, I think I learned a lot about medicine during the pandemic and found it useful in my life. I think it will come.

20221119_005457_0000.png



✅ Have you or anyone in your family been infected with this virus? If yes, Then what steps did you take to get recover from it?

Alhamdulillah by the infinite grace of Allah, me and my family were saved from the covid-19 Pandemic, and I think I was saved from this Pandemic because I am a pharmacist and took the utmost precautions, I started a system in my house in which Every person used to completely sanitize before entering the house from outside and after entering the house he must take a bath before sitting anywhere.



✅ Have you had all the vaccines? If yes, then Has your government issued any vaccination certificates?

Alhamdulillah ever since we started giving the vaccine in Bangladesh I have received first dose second dose and booster-dose one by one, not only me but I have encouraged every member of my house to get covid-19 vaccine and everyone has completed three doses of vaccine, when we When I first went to give the vaccine, people were very scared and many were afraid to give this vaccine, but by the grace of God, we gave this vaccine without any fear and were very safe, since I was a pharmacy, I got the vaccine first, and slowly my family Allah saved us from this epidemic because I made arrangements to give everyone the vaccine, I think another reason why my whole family was saved from this Pandemic is because of taking these covid-19 vaccines on time.
That we were given the vaccine certificate from the government completely online because the vaccine registration started through another so those who completed the three vaccines were given a certificate.



✅ What precautions do you think should be taken to avoid any future diseases and such pandemics? Give some tips for users from your experience.

One lesson I have learned from this Pandemic is to not be afraid of the Pandemic and build resistance, such as finding out what needs to be done to survive the Pandemic and managing your life accordingly, in this Pandemic I have seen many for the first time. lack of movement and got infected by covid-19 but if they didn't move freely then cabin nine would never have been infected and so many deaths in bangladesh, so i think we should develop resistance without fear of any Pandemic everyone should have proper mind to develop resistance - We need to create a mentality so that Pandemic do not attack us.
The tips that I want to give to everyone is that when an Pandemic comes, first you can't be completely scared and you can't think about it completely, you should try to know what we can do to avoid this Pandemic and after knowing it, you should manage your life in that way. We will all be able to deal with the Pandemic, if we discuss these issues with everyone and work, I don't think there will ever be so many deaths in such an Pandemic.



I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @monirm to participate in this contest.
Here is the contest post link

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you
@radoan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your experience during the pandemic was quite amazing,you had much time to learn so many works and skills and that is really good.

Thanks for this post.

 2 years ago 
ReviewYour entry is very well presented. Covid-19 is a pandemic virus. which once contained many epidemics.You have presented your experience on COVID 19 very well. Wishing you success in this competition.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.5
Period19/11/22
Transfer to Vesting149.825 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for verifying my post and for leaving a nice comment.

রেদোয়ান ভাই কমিউনিটিতে প্রায় (বন্ধু বা ভাই) তাদের এক্সপেরিয়েন্স থেকে অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারলাম এবং আপনার এক্সপেরিয়েন্স থেকে আমি অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারলাম। আপনার ছবিগুলো খুবই সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছ। এই ছবিগুলো কোথা থেকে সংগ্রহ করা হয়েছিল। বা কোন সফটওয়্যার দিয়ে এডিট করা হয়েছিল আমি কি জানতে পারি?

 2 years ago 

মহামারীর সময় আমার এক্সপ্রেস নিয়ে আপনাদেরকে জানাতে পেরে খুবই ভালো লাগলো আমার, ভাই এটা ক্যানভা অ্যাপসের মাধ্যমে আমি তৈরি করেছি আপনি চাইলে তৈরি করতে পারবেন খুবই সহজ।
আপনার যদি স্মার্ট ফোন থেকে থাকে তাহলে প্লে স্টোর থেকে ক্যানভা অ্যাপস টি নামিয়ে নিবেন আর যদি ল্যাপটপ থেকে থাকে তাহলে ক্যানভা ওয়েবসাইট থেকে এ ডিজাইনগুলো তৈরি করতে পারেন।

 2 years ago 

I am a pharmacist I could not sit at home even if I wanted to during the epidemic so I had to be outside all the time like in my pharmacy,

salute you brother .You give your priority most to your honorable duty in the pandemic situation when everyone was leave their duty for being safe .I really appreciate your job.

Congratulations for vaccination certification .Good luck for the contest .

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my work.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

Hi, @radoan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55