"Reflect on the Past Year and Set Goals for 2024"

Hello Friends


What important lessons do you think you have learned in Old Year 2023?

In 2023 I learned many important lessons and no matter what I am still giving praises to God. If something good or bad hasn't happened to you before you will never learn important lessons from the thing.

In 2023, I experienced a lot which has made me learn something important to my life which I have shared with you below.


  • I learned the lesson of how to manage my budget.

image.png
Source

2023 Nigeria's economy became worse because of the removal of fuel subsidy which skyrocketed the price of goods and services, which has made me learn how to manage my monthly income.


  • I have learned not to trust anyone but myself

Last year, I came across both good and bad friends. Those I trusted were the ones that betrayed me and I have learned not to trust anyone than myself.


  • I have learned how to be smarter

What people did to me in 2023 has made me smarter both in my place of work and outside my place of work. Before I do anything I will ensure that I think twice before doing it.


Was there something where you didn't succeed as planned?

Yes, there is something that I planned to achieve that I didn't succeed in. In 2023 I plan to go for my national youth service which is a Compulsory service for a Nigerian graduate both at home and abroad.

I didn't succeed in going for Nysc because I was pursuing morning throughout last year. I forgot to visit my school and check my name on the school notice board to see if I was mobilized.


Share with us your life goals in 2024.

I have many life goals in 2024 which some of my life goals are:

  • To service my country as a corp member

  • To travel abroad for work

  • To buy a house and car

  • To become financially free

  • To start my master's degree program.


What are your plans for the Steemit in 2024?

image.png
Source

My plans for the Steemit in 2024 are to be very active in writing so I can achieve 10K STEEM Power. I want to celebrate 2x dolphins in 2024. For me to celebrate 2x dolphins I plan to be in club100 so I can achieve my Steemit plans in 2024.

I am inviting:
@simonnwigwe
@kuzyboy
@entity01

Cc: -
@mostofajaman

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2024-01-03
ResultClub75

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43