You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book: "When Breath becomes Air" by Paul Kalanithi

How wonderful that you receive thank you cards, you are all obviously doing a fantastic job! :) Team work and good communication is what it's all about hey.

Yes it's always lovely chatting to the residents, although I do wish we had more time to spend with them casually like that, as you probably know, it's always busy. But yes, I do enjoy talking to them and there families too. I love hearing there stories that they tell, some are very interesting.

Thank you, yes, mum is pleased I am here and taking care of her :)

Thank you, I have a few books here that I am planning to read, they're mainly
Philosophy books as I enjoy those, as well as crime :)

Wishing you a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15