Contest-Feedback for the Steem For Bangladesh community.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Feedback for the 'Steem For Bangladesh' community

Steem for Bangladesh.png
Copyright-free image used from Unsplash and edited in Canva

✅ When, through whom or how did you join the Steem for Bangladesh community?

I joined Steemit last February. After joining, I was following a few newcomers who were also from Bangladesh, like me. Then I also followed some other IDs that have been here for quite some time. I saw them writing posts for the Steem for Bangladesh community. As a Bangladeshi, I also wanted to represent my country, so I joined here.

I have also joined the Discord group of Steem For Bangladesh so that I can connect with my fellow Bangladeshi Steemians. The community is very active and I like that about it.

✅ Share your opinion about this community.

Bangladeshi people are naturally hospitable, and this group is no different. I found everyone to be fun-loving, cordial, and respectful toward one another.

Untitled design (1).gif
Created by Canva

The community tries to adhere to the rules of Steemit very strictly. We also receive help from the Discord group if we need help understanding something.

In the first meeting I attended a few days ago, I found the dedicated honourable founder @msharif and moderator brothers like @ripon0603, @mostofajaman @solaymann and @mdkamran99 and @enamul17 trying to teach new members even when they were exhausted due to Ramadan's fasting. I realized how much love and dedication the founder and moderators have for this beautiful community. I have deep respect and love for this community for this reason.

✅ Would you like to see this community in the upcoming engagement challenge?

More Contest.gif
Created by Canva

Of course, I want to see engagement challenges in this community. Engagement challenges motivate members to write posts. We can also see how involved the members are. The challenges also create a festive mood for the members, energising them. We also get closer in this virtual society.

✅ Any guidance or advice you have for the growth of the community or for the team responsible here? We respect users' opinions.

I have seen other communities in this short time. My experience is not enough to advise as I still have much to learn about the working of a community and Steemit itself. However, I have often seen the engagement challenges of other communities are a bit easier sometimes. Also, the engagement challenges could be fun oriented occasionally to give the members a good time while they write their post.

We Plan to.gif
Created by Canva

Another thing our community can do is encourage quality Bangla creative writing. Bangla is the sweetest language of all languages. If possible, Bangla-only community challenges can also be organized where people write stories or poems.

Bangladesh has a rich diversity of cottage industries. Craft activities could also be encouraged. People can share their area's local handicrafts or make some for this community and post them. This would also help this community better represent the culture of Bangladesh to the world.

In the end, I want to convey my regards to this community because Bangladesh is my pride, and I am proud of this community also.

Thank you, brother @enamul17, for arranging such a beautiful contest!


Upvote.gif

@promah

I invite @shuvra, @sadiyaprity and @arroise in this contest.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. As a new user you have shared some nice things in light of short time experience. We always work for the convenience of users. Stay active like this. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65