You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 | This is a game of life and death

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

I had Covid and know too well the impact it had on my life and my loved ones.
I’m do glad it is over. Well… hopefully.
Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 2 years ago 

It was a very hard time for us.Many people lost their love one's.But this pandemic taught us that health is the root of all happiness .we should always concern about our immunity.I hope you are in good health,sister .

 2 years ago 

Indeed it was a hard time for many.
I'm fine thank you. The only problem I experience is getting skin rashes every now and again.
I hope you have not kept any long-term effects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47