Steem Squid Game - The Artist@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


IMG_20230705_002235.jpgIMG_20230705_002128.jpg

Art for competition is my umbrella shape


I select the umbrella shape from this list. I tried to incorporate the umbrella shape into my painting.


IMG_20230703_234153.jpg

tools for making art


And all it takes to make this umbrella shape is: a pencil, eraser, cutter, compass and scale, and a clean white paper on which to easily draw this image.


Here are the methods I used to finish the painting:

Step 1:

IMG_20230703_234421.jpgIMG_20230703_234644.jpg

First, with the help of a pencil and cut compass, I have made a semi-circle art above.


Step 2:

IMG_20230704_010818.jpg


Next I made the umbrella handle below the semicircle


Step 3:

IMG_20230704_010942.jpg


Then I made a small circle mark below the top circle mark.


Step 4:

IMG_20230704_011552.jpg


Next, make a design under the circular position.


Step 5:

IMG_20230704_011832.jpg


And made my art form umbrella by matching the top and bottom parts.


Step 6:

IMG_20230704_012126.jpgIMG_20230704_013241.jpg

Finally Paint the umbrella purple and complete my final squid game.


Many thanks to Steam for Bangladesh for organizing such a wonderful event. I am fortunate to participate in this contest because I am a member of Steem for Bangladesh.
The squid game is top notch. And since this game is now in the competition phase, this competition should be the second phase.


I would like to invite my fellows @aurin @tasrin94 @fatemamarketing @sumayaorin


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last year 

হ্যালো বন্ধ @oishymaria

আপনার আকার বাছাই করাটি প্রশংসনীয় । যদিও যেকোনো চিত্রাঙ্গনের মাধ্যমে আকারটি অন্তর্ভুক্ত করার নিয়ম ছিলো তবে আপনার প্রচেষ্টটি জন্য আমি আপনাকে সাধুবাদ জানাচ্ছি । পুরো প্রক্রিয়াটির ধাপ গুলো আপনি ভালোভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলেছেন।

আপনার একটি ট্যাগে সংশোধন দরকার । ট্যাগটি #sfb-squidgame হওয়া উচিত । কন্টেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ।

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir
Thanks for organizing such a nice contest. Sir, I may have misunderstood the question. I will be careful next time. And the tag was wrong, I corrected it.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 87 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 90.432 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mostofajaman sir
Thanks for reviewing my post and account.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

@goodybest mem
Thanks for reading my post and upvoting. Your support inspires me to do better on Steemit.

Siempre digo que para realizar un arte sólo necesitamos las ganas. Buena figura y el color está muy bonito.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my post and commenting. It is true that nothing can be done without desire and at the same time you have to have a beautiful mind to do something beautiful.

LOL !!

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Beautiful drawing. I wish you the best in the contest.

 last year 

Thanks for reading my article and giving your nice feedback. And many many good wishes for you to support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66