SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us

pexels-karolina-grabowska-7296383.jpg
Source


Today I'll talk about one of my favorite things that I've lost.This precious thing is my childhood toy doll. I never wanted to lose a toy doll.

pexels-longxiang-qian-1710482.jpg
Source


Because this toy doll is associated with many memories from my childhood. And my father gave me this toy doll before he moved overseas. I always kept this to myself since it was so important to me. because it was a memory my father gave me. But unfortunately it gets lost while playing with my friends. I was weeping all the time because I felt so down. Although this toy is old but the memories that were with this toy will never come back so this toy was very important in my life.


What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-8441834.jpg
Source


Couldn't hold back the tears after losing the toy. When the thing is lost or not found, we realize how precious the thing was to us. After losing the toy, I realized how precious this toy is to me. I was very upset that day. I was so broken. I thought all my memories were gone, including the toys. My mother assured me that she would buy another one like this. The good times I spent playing with that toy, though, will never come back to me.


Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?

pexels-abrar-hashim-16255722.jpg
Source

I searched a lot with my friends and everyone in my house but couldn't find the toy. We visited many places where I played sports. But unfortunately I couldn't find my toy. Because I could not understand how I lost the toy.


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?

I'll take greater steps in the future to avoid losing my items. Because losing anything helps you understand its worth, and when I lost my toy, I realized how significant it was to me. I now take extra precautions to prevent losing anything. Since anything may come in handy for me at any point.


I would like to invite my fellows @aurin @tasrin94 @fatemamarketing @sumayaorin


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25
10% of this payout for @steem4bangladesh


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed our dear things are lost even if we keep them, which is very painful.
good luck for you.

 last year 

@abdul-rakib
Thank you for reading my post and giving valuable feedback. I agree with you. No matter how well-kept a favorite thing or a necessary thing is, it gets lost or cannot be found at the time of need.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

@ashkhan mem
Thanks for reading my post and upvoting. Your support inspires me to do better on Steemit.

Loading...
 last year 

Your story really touched my heart. Nothing can replace that doll. It will always remain in the very core of your heart. All the best dear.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

@hasina78 apu
Thank you for reading my entire post and for giving your valuable feedback so always support

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

You lost a doll which your father has given you and you don't want to lose it at any cost. Yes for girls when they are kids they do love Dolls and such things. But your Doll was not a normal doll for you, because it has associated a memory of your father with it.

This incident shows how much you love your father, because a little thing mean you alot, just it is associated with him. I have experienced girls always love their father too much.

Your blog is awesome dear. You write very well.
Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

Dear friend thank you for reading my post and giving nice comments it's right every girl loves her father. I love my father very much. But I was deprived of that love when my father went abroad when I was very young. It is right that he went abroad to think about our future.

 last year 

This is really funny and also heartbreaking. Well losing things that is more important to us really pains a lot and unforgettable so time. Friend I wish you the best

 last year 

Thank you for reading my post and giving the kindest feedback.

 last year 

It would be great if you could get your lost toy back later, but it's unfortunate that you never got it back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10