"If a novel were written about my life, that would be the name of the novel -''In Search of Promise''@oishymaria

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
''In search of promise"

png_20230511_210805_0000.png
Source Canva

My book is called ''In Search of Promise.'' My commitment and what it turned out to be is revealed here. So I decided to call my book "In Search of Promise."

''All the pictures in this part of the book will be drawn"

pexels-ena-marinkovic-3643828.jpg
Source Pexels

Ever since childhood, I have wanted to do something myself after completing my studies. Because I was born and brought up in a middle-class Muslim family in the village and brought up there. We are two sisters, one brother, and parents in the family. I was deprived of my father's love since childhood because my father spent his whole life abroad. Even after getting pregnant, I went to university to pursue my dream of continuing my studies. But I got married in honors the first year. I was very determined, so even after marriage, I continued to go to college. I realized that I would become a mother after three months of marriage. I was determined to accomplish my goals. I know how to deal with the challenges of motherhood and personal growth. Based on what I've discovered about myself. Inshallah, I'll achieve my goal. Although there were many responsibilities as a mother and a wife, I was determined to make my dreams come true. I have faced various problems. Able to problem-solve and still stay focused on my goals. Keeping up with family and university studies being pregnant was challenging, but I coped well. It will make people think. Because they can tell I am excited and determined to do well at university and be a daughter and a mother.

''The book's main problem"

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4778341.jpg
Source Pexels

Everyone will find it hard to do what I've given up. Keeping a balance between a child's wants, getting married, and doing well in school may be impossible. Sometimes I question, get tired, or feel disappointed, which will show me what my journey is like. This part of the book is a warning story for people thinking about taking similar paths, telling readers about the need to let go and the importance of caring for themselves.

''The book is short, but it will have a strong finish"

pexels-saliha-sevim-8239819.jpg
Source Pexels

I will reach my school goals, Inshallah, by solving many problems. This will show that stability and planning can lead to success. The end shows how my experience changed me. I came out of it with a new purpose and was more robust and more sure of myself.

People who read "in search of Promise" will learn the worth of patience, drive, and putting things in the proper order. The book is meant to inspire people with problems in their personal and work lives. It stresses the importance of keeping your eye on long-term goals while balancing your other responsibilities. My story will teach that dangers don't last forever and that people can reach their dreams with good planning, letting go, and being steady.

''Thank You"
''The END"
@oishymaria
This is my Achievement 1 verified link
whom I have invited:
@mdraselmia
@fatemamarketing
@tasrin94
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Everything is beautifully written. I wish you the best of luck. Try to join minimum club5050 as soon as possible

 last year 

@msharig sir
Thanks for read My post.
Your love and support motivates me to move forward.
Sir I have joined club 5050 earlier

 last year 

So well writing. thank you for choosing me.

 last year 

@tasrin94 apu
Thank you

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI43.6 ( 0.00 % self, 212 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-12
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 4.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mostofajaman sir
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57