❣️Better Life With Steemit || The Diary game | 05 Oct 2023❣️my full days activities ❣️

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullahi Wabarakatuh.

How are you all on Steemit? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well in the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I pray that Allah Ta'ala keeps everyone well and protects everyone's family.

Today I will write a small article about what I did with you all day.

1181bbe4-c01e-4a53-80ef-ba700a3c2646.jpg
(editing by picfrimes)

Morning:-
IMG_20231005_111254.jpg

IMG_20231005_103446.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning after praying and went out for a walk. I like to walk in the morning, but because I have been out of the country for some time, I do not walk in the morning because I have to sleep late at night, so I wake up late in the morning. Since many people have not woken up today, the sun has not yet risen, then I walk outside for a while and come home and sleep again because I usually open the shop at 9 o'clock. Then I woke up at 9 o'clock and went to the hotel to have breakfast. Every day I eat different kinds of breakfast and today I had a different kind of breakfast. That is Indian Kerala dhasa and dal. Generally we Bengalis don't eat it. I try to eat some Indian food. Have breakfast with it in the morning and sit in the shop. Then there is a job to change the display and bag door of note 7 then after finishing the work I go home.

noon:
IMG_20231005_133733.jpg
Usually it is not cooked every day because if you cook it one day you can eat it for two days. Today's cooking was chicken and dal. Then at noon I go home and cook rice and heat the curry. In the afternoon, after eating and drinking, I rest for some time.

Afternoon:
IMG_20231005_173342.jpg
I open the shop at five o'clock in the afternoon. Today is no exception. After opening the shop and working in the shop for some time, I went out for a walk. I don't walk for a long time because I have to spend time in the shop. In the afternoon, I usually walk for 10 to 15 minutes to see the surroundings.

Evening and night time:
IMG_20231005_224427.jpg

IMG_20231005_100821.jpg

IMG_20231005_100816.jpg

Have breakfast in the evening and sit in the shop. Usually in the evening I eat some pitha given by my mother. Then today I am unlocking a phone redmi note 8. After finishing work, I went to eat at 9 o'clock. After eating and sitting in the shop for some time. After closing all the shops, I went home, freshened up and went to bed.

This was my full day's work today. I wish everyone to be well and healthy.

Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You have described your whole day's work here, and the description of cooking here is very well done.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your best comments.

It was very nice to read your post. Through your post, you have shown the work of the whole day very nicely. You opened your shop on time today, you fixed your mobile and you prepared your own breakfast and cooked it yourself. You ate the pita given by your mother so beautifully you shared your days with us. Wish you all the best and stay well.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your compliment.in sha Allah I will share another days working and different cooking.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48