You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: Share Any Two Of Your Favorite Gadgets

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Your gadgets are so beautiful and useful. The smart watch and the wireless ear buds and their functions are worth owning. They really make life easier and tracking your fitness activities is awesome! I think I need that watch. And the prices are ok and affordable.

As for the earbuds, I have but I don't like using it. I don't know why but I am just not used to it.

I can imagine how colourful the lights that the Smart Light Sound Machine emits will be at night. It will be awesome 👍👍👍. I will really like to have that one because I love music too.

Thank you so much for sharing these gadgets with us.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you so much for the meaningful contribution, you know so many people don't like earbuds, so you're not the only one. Yes as a fitness coach, you really need a smartwatch. The smart light sound machine was a pro gift too, I wonder why you don't have it because it was given to my hubby when he bought his Xiaomi phone Redmi Note 13 series. Once again thank you 🙏

 last month 

I will surely try and get that smart watch. I need it.

As for the gadgets that comes with my purchases, I didn't get anyone. Perhaps they removed them before I could buy them. Thank you for your feedback

 last month 

It could be they've removed it. This is Nigeria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64