You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: Share Any Two Of Your Favorite Gadgets

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Thank you so much for the meaningful contribution, you know so many people don't like earbuds, so you're not the only one. Yes as a fitness coach, you really need a smartwatch. The smart light sound machine was a pro gift too, I wonder why you don't have it because it was given to my hubby when he bought his Xiaomi phone Redmi Note 13 series. Once again thank you 🙏

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I will surely try and get that smart watch. I need it.

As for the gadgets that comes with my purchases, I didn't get anyone. Perhaps they removed them before I could buy them. Thank you for your feedback

 2 months ago 

It could be they've removed it. This is Nigeria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01