You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Wow, this is a very wonderful entry to this wonderful contest, thanks stating down how the six seasons are called in your language, I will take note of that. It seems that the pitha made during winter seasons, are very delicious together with the date drink. The monsoon seasons are so bad and they have a bad drastic impact on the people, because of the damages that comes with it, by the way that season does not last forever, so just endure till the season finishes. I would love to read your again, see you next time

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Mam, I am very grateful that you have read my post patiently and also very happy to know that you liked this little effort of mine. Yes, pita tastes amazing during the winter season, especially with date drinks. I always wish your health and prosperity. Best wishes for you u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50