Contest | If you were the only human among aliens, what would you do?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Hope you will be fine . I am good and healthy . Today i want to take participate in Steem For Bangladesh community contest If you were the only human among aliens, what would you do? organized by respected @msharif .


jpg_20230816_013541_0000.jpg

Its is realy interesting and heart touching . Its arise an imagnan word in my mind . So many thinks arise in my heart according to the contest that how to live with aliens alone . so lets me start the topic without further wastage of time . I want to explain the topic steps by step from my fear to action .

My psychological challenges among aliens

Its just an imagnan story . If i remain alone in alience i will be face lots of challenges and fear . I would be afraid from them . I will feel isolation and complex emotion . They will be of change physical apearance with different culture, language, or intentions and even in neccesstiy of their life and food .

I will be completly confronted with the unknown, with no familiar reference points or understanding of the alien . So i will face lots of psychological challenges because of they have an entirely unfamiliar environment and having completly different biological and cultural backgrounds..

Aliens nature and behaviour observation

Including my all fear and challenges i will try to understand the nature of aliense and will try to produce awearness with them . I will try to communicate with aliens . I will try to communicate with the help of gestures . And will try to learn their language from gestures .

I will be make observation about them .This obsevetion will be help me to understand the behaviour, actions and interactions , their nature and also their way of life . I wil learn more and more things from them mostly a new knowledge .

Production of mutual understanding building a friendship .

fantasy-3522707_1280.jpg

pixabay

I will engage my self with aliens in communication and also in cultural exchanges , if possible e.g in food or drinks or any thing else that can be possible to share with aliense, that will be lead me to mutual understanding with them letter on that will possible to make a friend ship enviroment with them . But understanding a completely alien species would likely to take long time from me and lots of patience.

Bring the human race back to earth and coexist with aliens


ai-generated-7826408_1280.jpg

pixabay

After complete studing their behavier and nature . If i found them a good , peace loving and harm less then i will must bring the human race back to earth and try to coexist with between human and alience . But if i found them the cruel than i want to be declare war on the aliens .

But i don't like war . I love peace and love among all creature of Allah . I want that we can not tase any one on earth . Because that all is of Allah nothing of us even our breath also . So i hope the aliense will be a best creature of Allah and can be live with love and peace with human in coexist .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

Is good that you will surely bring the human race back to earth my friend because this will make you more comfortable as a human.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52