You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

Hello dear @noraandy

It is also a matter of pride that you have chosen your favorite foods out of so many foods that you love.Your special food spaghetti is really delicious.This is a desi food which is very popular in my country too.The nutrients and minerals in this food provide energy to our body.My family also likes it very much especially my son.It was a beautiful moment in your life that your husband served you this food.Always be happy and enjoy such moments.
@nazi01

Sort:  

I'm happy when I hear another person loves this my special dish, it's very nutritional and should be enjoyed by all. Thanks for reading my publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50