Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Asslmualikum

Greetings from me to all members of this community.I'm happy and healthy by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope all the members are good and fine.I'm going to participate in contest My Happiness!!!

Are you a happier person?

Happiness is a beautiful feeling, it brings beauty to our face.Which highlights our personality.Smiling does not need any special reason, it is a natural process.

image.png
source

We don't have to wait for a moment to smile.I am a happy person because I am happy in the happiness of others.If we waste these moments, sorrow will become our destiny.So we should be happy every moment.

What generally makes you happy or sad?

There is no person in this world who is in trouble all the time.Rather, every person in the world wants to be happy all the time.But our situation is such that we seem less happy and more miserable.The reason for my happiness is my son.
IMG_20231101_151822.jpg

The happiness of others is also very important to me.But when I fulfill my son's little wishes, I feel happy.I feel sad when I cannot fulfill his wishes due to some constraints.

What makes you smile?

A smile is a state that lights up our face.Worry takes away all the splendor of a person's face.All of our facial expressions, our emotions, our feelings and our behavior are affected.It is a wealth that we receive without compensation.

image.png
Source

When you rejoice in someone's happiness, you value their feelings.This way you feel better about yourself.The most important thing for me is the smile of my loved ones which gives me peace of mind.

Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

Yes, even the weather affects our feelings.Just as the summer season is extremely hot, people are lazy.As summer begins to end and the entry of winter causes happiness in man.As people visit Murree during the colder months.

image.png
Source

Murree's journey is the main source of his smiles.Which they enjoy to the fullest.In which they play with their children in the snow and start thinking about their old memories.These past moments keep them alive and happy.

Do you think people in your country are generally happy people?

Many methods have been introduced to determine the happiness of any country.But I would like to tell something about my country.The people of my country are both happy and not happy.They are happy that it is a free country so they can live their life as they want.And can worship Allah.

image.png
Source

And they are unhappy that the system of my country is changing day by day.Which affects our economic development.And poverty increases.

image.png
Source

When poverty spread in a country, it indicates a low level of economic development.As a result, people cannot meet their economic needs and lead a life of poverty.

I would like to invite @mona01 @goodybest @radjasalman @abdullahw2 @sahmie

Sort:  

Hi, Nazia. I'm not sure if you are aware of what your username "Nazi" may mean in other parts of the world, particularly the West :-|

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-04
Club status5050
  • Engage with others and increase your voting CSI.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 3 months ago 

Wa alaikum assalam your truly heartening to read about the joy you find in the simple yet profound moments of life. Your emphasis on being happy in the happiness of others and finding joy in fulfilling your son's wishes reflects a beautiful perspective. The connection between weather and emotions especially the fond memories of Murree trips adds a delightful touch. While challenges exist your positive outlook and appreciation for the freedom in your country shine through. Wishing you continued happiness and peace of mind..

Immortal thanks sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64