The Diary Game //Had a great day and brought three new users to Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu alikum


🔰 THE DIARY GAME🔰

I am @nasir04
From 🇧🇩 #bangladesh

💞 Dear Steemians💞

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty God and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I am here with you with a diary of mine. So let's get started.

An Enjoyed Day_20240506_231216_0000.png

Created in Canva

That morning I felt a small hand on my skin half asleep half awake and looked up to see my 8 month old daughter playing with one of her toys on the bed. I woke up and joined her in the game. As soon as I sit up she throws the toy in her little hand at me, I pass it to her and she throws it again. After several repetitions of this, I realized she was playing with me. So I also played with my daughter. I started playing with dolls.

IMG_20240430_065415.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After a long time my daughter gets tired and hungry while playing. Then she left the game and started crying. I carried her outside and gave her to his mother to eat food while I brushed and went out to the street of our neighborhood to interact with other boys. But I went to the street of the neighborhood and saw that there was no one there. The road was completely empty.

IMG_20240430_094022_1.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon I go to the garden next to our house to escape from the intense heat. I went there and saw all the small and big boys of the neighborhood were there. I also went there and sat among them. There they were busy playing chess. Two of them were playing chess and the rest were watching. I myself took up this sport at a very young age.

IMG_20240430_122818.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

Then one of my cousins ​​came there with several raw mangoes. We were all grown up and given one mango each and salt to eat. Eating raw mangoes in the heat of the afternoon is a different experience. Eating raw mangoes at that time gives a different satisfaction which is not available at other times.

IMG_20240430_131809.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After eating the mango I logged into my Steemit account and commented and upvoted the posts shared by several users who had joined the engagement challenge that week. After commenting on a few people's posts, when I started texting to share my diary, my cousins ​​asked me what I was writing about. Then I told them all about Steemit. Although they all knew about my work on Steemit from long ago. But that day they First time showing interest in working on Steemit, their names are @alamin19 , @nahid28 and @black-king. I have been hoping for a long time that my cousins ​​would also work with me on Steemit. So, I immediately open their Steemit account. After opening the account, I explain to them how to post their identity for the first time on Steemit and all the necessary things to verify Achievement-1.

IMG_20240430_161410.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

In the afternoon they all came back to the garden as I said. I asked them to bring a marker pen and some white paper. After that, for their achievement-1 post, write their steemit account name, our country name, the date of that day and steemit on a white paper, hand the paper to them and take a picture and set it on their post.

IMG_20240430_174956.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After that we all started walking towards the cemetery in our area. On the way they asked me about Steemit and the rules of working here. I also informed them about the correct answers to all their questions and the things they didn't mention.

IMG_20240430_183810.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

At night I go to the vet for our cattle to get some medicine for them. I go to the vet's shop and find he is not there, so I go home to buy groceries and other essentials and perform the Isha prayer.

IMG_20240430_201142.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After praying I again went to the vet shop and waited for him. After some time he came to the shop and gave us some medicine to solve the problem of eight of our cows. He takes 1060 rupees or steem as the price of medicines. After returning home with medicine and groceries, I eat dinner with my hands and face washed.

IMG_20240430_211808.jpg

Device:Realme c21y
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

After dinner I went to my room and logged into my Steemit account and commented on the posts of the users participating in the engagement contest until I fell into a deep sleep.

Thanks everyone for spending your valuable time reading my post. Not today, see you in the next post. Until then, wishing everyone health and longevity, I am saying goodbye today. Be well everyone.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddwqJ7qoiX9Zvgc3csri36RgunxgdZ5zNk4fZSbiXCVddDAXon16mB6pcZzCFX...HCXBffhAZevcrtoVpfu7cv6NM47XCDbkDBNUYg7ExAxKFiTawhGBk4n4jbNLHhdyjzcKDqBk4otEkwY4CZzX8ZCcZtAi8jXin1rEpF5wThp67WftngMd91aJpv.png

🔗 About my account
🔰 Thanks for reading my post 🔰

•Best Regards
@nasir04

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzMqPZp5VSCWonidN3jrXTWMjKpM1sjZzU53mJ5BxAwSVALWNez3HD4NbfhWF...j8cQphDrYyUKEjwHapHwdeE2dMErGuhZvFS337J3wYrb3B8PV9pq3EisL15Uf4GvptYb4EsPXQAUUfou16KXDjsjaPMqnmUKHvmhB3E8Ufk1zT3993HPbvuVB3.gif

@nasir04.png

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRjiBH34AQA5d4TJsF4yshLU3NcKHysTmrUFymyr9uSPKybpfqkqTntBEt6AHfGKJ1csY9sd5SnADWGu8raWmKMsuVdMnsTrbt1mxvmDu6zK8snFDu3jitBMjt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-06
Club status club5050
 4 months ago 

Dear @pea07 apu,,

Thanks for your time on my post and verify my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33