Contest📢 :Who is your favourite SR?

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh🇧🇩

🔰 Hello Steemians🔰

How are you all I hope that by the grace of God, everyone is very well? Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah, I am also very well. Today I have appeared to participate in the ongoing 📢Contest: Who is your favourite SR? competition in the Steem For Bangladesh community. At the beginning of the competition, I thank @mdkamran99 brother a lot for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful competition.

20240425_011816_0000.png

Created in Canva

22.png

✅ What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.

My favorite SR name is @ripon0630 bro.He is our steem representative from Bangladesh.ripon0630 bro is a regular user on steemit, he regularly shares his post on his blog. Besides being an SR, he is an admin and founder of Steem For Bangladesh Community, an admin of Traveling Steem Community and Newcomer's Community. Et is a responsible Greeter, so he's different from the other ten normal Steemians. He spends every day welcoming new Steemians to the Newcomer's community, helping them with any problems they may have, and being the admin of two other very popular communities. He spends a busy time solving the various problems of ordinary users including reviewing the posts shared by them on Discord.

mXkfdToSwHy2qrzz3HyBGBqBcKECdpQs86SERF4USpBHMjjCN883QcR5UPigF9AfPjaA2YXvtWHFueUyXVseZcAEaDyNtrVJ13iet4Gri.jpeg

Downloaded from my favourite SR's profile Source

Even after so much busyness and hard work, he never feels any reluctance or annoyance towards steem or the users who work on it. Instead, when someone asks him about something, he is more motivated and tries to solve the user's problem through friendly behavior. His tireless work As a result the Steem Fro Bangladesh community is known and widely popular across Steemit today.

Let me tell you another story, when I came to Steemit in January 2022, I had no idea about Steemit. I just posted a random post about myself. Later, ripon0630 bro, I need to correct where and why my post. He explained that he was not being verified. If he had not taken responsibility and explained things to me in a friendly manner that day, maybe I would still be unverified on Steemit or I would have said goodbye to this platform forever. So, I think, as much as I have on Steemit today. Achievement is only possible for brother ripon0630.

✅ What are the qualities to be an SR?

mXkfdToSwHy2qrzz3HyBGBqBcKECdtufW1kDa3sjvyRpqjgTisY7ftT37DK8nFvc6dEhtPdJnKgLbxWbvGCeX2cuXkBMYoUXtvx5U8a6S.jpeg

Downloaded from my favourite SR's profile Source

A SR, It means not just a position, but a huge mountain of responsibility. And therefore, no ordinary steemian is given this important responsibility. Qualities that an experienced steemian needs to be an SR are:-

• Firstly a steemian must be active on steemit for last 6 long months.

• 17,500 steem in his wallet and his reputation must be minimum 70.

• New and old all steemians need to help solve any problem well, that's why he needs to be very experienced.

•He/she must be a polite Steemian who supports Steemit as well as all Steemiens working on Steemit by friendly behavior, appreciation, votes and comments.

• The platform should be super active to take quick action to resolve any user issues.

✅ Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

My preferred SR organizes a monthly meeting in the Steem For Bangladesh community he founded. Where he invites all Steemians and discusses their problems himself. He likes this from Anna. Because when he talks to someone about something I mean he doesn't think of himself as an SR or community founder or admin, he thinks of himself as a normal steemian. I like his work the most.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DaNcEQRqSX8jKFCHWGZXVm3qms11UewGBxFMUoEAsPKrH29ZavWV1MyokJMnjVuFaUzQTb32EuN8XcdHxkWmS8UYGCVU.jpeg

Downloaded from my favourite SR's profile Source

Also he knows much better and more about steemit than us. Therefore, at various necessary times, he presents various announcements of Steemit or any important events of the past. Which leaves us unaware of many important facts about Steemit.

✅ Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

Yes, I always dream of becoming an SR. But before when I was a new steemian, I didn't have this dream, but since I slowly started to understand steam, I have dreamed of becoming an SR.

dream-4827288_1280.jpg

Copyright free image source

Actually my only reason for wanting to be a SR is to help common steemians. If they have any problems, give yourself to solve them, help steemians with your best. And this lesson I learned from brother ripon0630, just as I got help from him in all problems when I was new, I also want to stand by the common users.

I invite @shiftitamanna @wilmer1988 @waterjoe @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest. Here is the contest link

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpwhRqLcm6nupoDXreLRi463nV6VexK8TXjm92XeJy9ZkoycNtRodpmEDZMxWh...9z44YW6yHEjegfyeHyePEGN7cZyER7LH39srBtcaBtzgtA7Fspsmr6JxELUWfgMTvcsJ9QyfjaZciorDrRFta6HUdxBhAmiYFpvL21sjHb9Rn8UPLUxCc65DCi.png

🔗 Achievement -1 post link
🔰About Me🔰
🔰 Thanks for reading my post 🔰

Best Regards,,
@nasir04

@nasir04.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI33
Period2024-04-25
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Dear @mdkamran brother,,,
Thanks for verify my post 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15